post Aug 22 2007, 06:20 AM

592 posts

QUOTE(@meno @ Aug 22 2007, 12:52 AM)
Oh, then congrats to you too.
I was in sidang 4...Friday morning.

Btw, what r u doing now?
Working?
hehe im still studying.. sweat.gif taking another 2 years course in part 2 HBP.
hehe..if anything interesting to share can let me know lar..hehe..noob in oc but wanna learn.. sweat.gif

and bro powerslide..hehehe..nowdays not only BABEs have clam you know..hehehe..so be careful not to taste the wrong clam then realize that the owner actually just modified the sausage to clam..hehehe tongue.gif

Just graduated but nothing special cuz life is still way long to live.. rolleyes.gif
verz84
post Aug 23 2007, 11:38 AM

592 posts

hm..very busy this week..dunno when can start with my case modd project..n bro ACE..no news on next TT? xmas.gif
verz84
post Aug 23 2007, 01:32 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(@meno @ Aug 23 2007, 12:37 PM)
verz84, this Sat u free?
I might be hanging out at Khaleel, no confirmed plans yet though.
if during night ok i guess..but cant stay too late la bro sweat.gif ..hehehe..u understand la how we HBP work rite?? sweat.gif
verz84
post Aug 24 2007, 12:59 AM

592 posts

bro lohwenli,
Im staying just upstair hehehe..tekun 10-19.If any free time, i'll drop by ur room to learn how to oc..Or u can help to oc my rig..hehehe thumbup.gif
verz84
post Aug 26 2007, 03:39 AM

592 posts

wow..bro powerslide..same noctua..and using abit too..hehehe thumbup.gif but juz chepo abit tongue.gif
verz84
post Aug 26 2007, 12:30 PM

592 posts

oh ya..sorry bro..yesterday busy in studio so not in my room..my number- 016-8777340..hehehe
verz84
post Aug 28 2007, 11:32 AM

592 posts

QUOTE(rainingzero @ Aug 27 2007, 02:55 PM)
me also dunno much about selection of paint. Y not asking our pro Allangap or Bombman. they should have experience with various type of paint. me also need suggestion of good metallic paint for my new mod also.... brows.gif

edit: yup, fun playing SLI with 8800 series. but suffer after that (no money  doh.gif )....
yo bro..hehehe..doing metallic painting for ur LANPARTY project?? brows.gif hehe..must be interesting.. brows.gif Goodluck!! thumbup.gif
verz84
post Aug 29 2007, 03:45 AM

592 posts

wow...u people go to airbrush ur casing???Did it urself or send to shop to spray???Wow..if airbrush..sure very interesting..so..we automatically lost lor in LANPARTY.. cry.gif
verz84
post Aug 29 2007, 11:16 PM

592 posts

hm...maybe not full worklog..juz a piece of simple presentation on how the idea develope and maybe some simple sketch idea on the development or process..hehe tongue.gif
verz84
post Aug 30 2007, 10:24 AM

592 posts

QUOTE(rainingzero @ Aug 30 2007, 12:30 AM)
then i have to search for digital camera la. poor people, even digital camera don't have... sweat.gif
not necessarily need to use digicam..juz take using normal camera..get the photo and paste lor..rite???But..still need to like this meh..?wo..a lot of work lor..to compile and edit everything.. ohmy.gif
verz84
post Aug 30 2007, 01:28 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(rainingzero @ Aug 30 2007, 11:54 AM)
ya loh..no need la....all depends on to the judges... smile.gif
just wanna see other modded casing, mine just plain one...gaining exp from this competition... icon_idea.gif
yaa...we join not becoz assignment to do presentation or what ever la..don't force la.. vmad.gif if want to make..up to participant lo yawn.gif ..ok?? nod.gif

Judge by creativity doh.gif ..idea icon_idea.gif ..and maybe workmanship flex.gif ...and not by beauty or high end stuff inside..agree?? drool.gif
verz84
post Aug 31 2007, 10:47 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Aug 31 2007, 07:02 PM)
not really,u can eally feel it cause i painted the interior to black color before,even florecent i also tried before and put with UV light, fu-yoh....terribel reactive u know...

so hamsap king,why dont u try the floruocent paint? brows.gif
make sure u find the UV reactive one,and go and buy 4 sticks of UV light and it will glow like hell!!!!

(i tried before,i painted floruocent green,it's terrible glow!!!!)
wow..interesting.. ohmy.gif bro..can u tell me where u get the uv reactive paint??? ohmy.gif
verz84
post Sep 2 2007, 01:52 PM

592 posts

i recommend interior to white..put bling2..hehe..nice ooorrr...exterior..dat irecommend..why not...silver???wow..sure silau one if look on ur case..interior white and exterior silver/chrome...hehehe thumbup.gif
verz84
post Sep 3 2007, 04:57 AM

592 posts

wow...damm nice case..can comb my hair b4 going to class there..no need mirror lo...hehe
verz84
post Sep 5 2007, 04:24 AM

592 posts

QUOTE(cschun86 @ Sep 4 2007, 11:25 PM)
I like the yellow one ^^
I saw they moded the side panel,
wonder how they add the peice of the at the side...
maybe custom made the piece using other material like plastic or steel..then paste or juz join it to the side..next put the sticker or paint..hehehe..maybe.. tongue.gif

btw..nice..like the black one..shiny.. wub.gif
verz84
post Sep 10 2007, 12:28 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(zeustronic @ Sep 9 2007, 06:50 PM)
If u r from mainland SS Comp Prai sell Biostar mobo for AM2 & AM2+, AFAIK those mobo is not over ur budget. For TA690G is AM2 with built Graphics & for NForce560 is A2+ mobo.
hmm.. hmm.gif 1st time heard about ss comp..really cheap?? ohmy.gif location??maybe can get stuff there next time..no need to go to KL if its really cheap than Lowyat like some people say.. hmm.gif
verz84
post Oct 26 2007, 10:16 PM

592 posts

hahaha..bro ace always have new toys to play.. thumbup.gif
so happy go lucky guy also!! whistling.gif

Added on October 26, 2007, 10:18 pm
QUOTE(mcchin @ Oct 26 2007, 02:53 PM)
me with my pithiful

pentium d930-3.0 @ 1.20v (max oc 3.6 @ 1.45v)
gigabyte ga-8n sli

loation b'worth
can join aa?
wow..dats better than mine..so pity me more... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by verz84: Oct 26 2007, 10:18 PM
verz84
post Oct 27 2007, 01:53 AM

592 posts

hahaha..dat day only tried oc until 4.0 onli lor..3dmark06 score 5710..hm..with my rig setup..what do u think??

0.5906sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:26 AM