Adrian,the rm800 is with rm500 color and a rm250 casing,so total up is around rm800,but now letting go less than rm400,
depend lo...hehe....u know la,me no monay ppl,the richest guy among us is Silence koko,our taiko
TT Section Penang, Penang's Overclocker Club
Aug 28 2007, 06:48 PM
5,434 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
actually air brush for a casing,the raw material (lecquer and the air brush paint) will cost rm400 like that,(good quality one).
Adrian,the rm800 is with rm500 color and a rm250 casing,so total up is around rm800,but now letting go less than rm400, depend lo...hehe....u know la,me no monay ppl,the richest guy among us is Silence koko,our taiko |
Aug 29 2007, 06:34 AM
no,LanParty not judget by theis,sometime we have to judge by see how much u put ur effort to ur rig.
like modding,how u sand it,how u drill it,like that one. anyway,i'm going to paint something really nice to see,but no money.... |
Aug 30 2007, 09:10 PM
yes,as what i said,beauty and "yeng" is just a part,the most thing to be judged is how much u put ur efforts there and see how creative u r.
Aug 31 2007, 07:02 PM
not really,u can eally feel it cause i painted the interior to black color before,even florecent i also tried before and put with UV light, fu-yoh....terribel reactive u know...
so hamsap king,why dont u try the floruocent paint? make sure u find the UV reactive one,and go and buy 4 sticks of UV light and it will glow like hell!!!! (i tried before,i painted floruocent green,it's terrible glow!!!!) |
Sep 1 2007, 11:16 AM
pm me for more details bro,tell u first,it's not cheap at all.
Sep 2 2007, 10:53 AM
wah....blue and black,those color too dark,what about some gayish yelloow and black?
Sep 2 2007, 04:04 PM
aiyo....whole casing mirror finished la,no need think liao.
Sep 2 2007, 06:18 PM
he's using the same stacker as mine.
anyway,the mirror finish is not shining enough yet!!! |
Sep 4 2007, 06:28 AM
1424mhz,is it stable?
yes,it will very hot because i think u feed more than 2.3vdimm already, i used this mobo before and it can show the temp all no problemo,what's wrong with urs? try to update the bios and see how bro. anyway,the ratio can be adjusted. |
Sep 4 2007, 06:25 PM
my msn is
nastydoorslamer@hotmail.com then my phone number is 016-4098398 u have to rise ur vcore in order to get high speed. sms me and i teach u if u didnt me online,i used this mobo before,so quite clear. |
Sep 4 2007, 10:40 PM
eh....i cant see the full pic la bro......
Sep 5 2007, 06:37 AM
the yellow one painted the 300mm cross flow fan and apply at least 6 layers of paint onto the casing and the finishing of the casing is awesome.
i prefer the red one,got original taste and looks more beautiful because of the 4 wheels of the yellow one |
Sep 6 2007, 10:50 AM
it's Cooler Master Stacker STC-T01 / 810
STC-T01 is much more better than 810 cause it's fully transformable from ATX to BTX,E-ATX,and it has two slot to put psu. it has been discontinued for long time and it's almost impossible to get a new one in malaysia,made in year 2003 iirc. luckily i still can find one in penang,new in box some more!!! |
Sep 8 2007, 10:46 AM
envy pula....then go for it la bro rainingzero. anyway,powerslide, what about lemon green? |
Sep 8 2007, 01:22 PM
u mean after u reset ur cmos and back to 2.0GHz,then suddenly black out with 2.0GHz?
if like that maybe mobo chipset burned alerady,chipset burned got LED menyala one. get urself another AM2 proc and test it. |
Sep 9 2007, 01:16 PM
before making any decision,
how much u going to spend for ur new mobo? |
Sep 9 2007, 05:01 PM
bajet make it to RM350 la,then get urself a much more better quality
Abit KN9-SLi i think it will perform better than Biostar lo,and one thing,all the component that built the board has better quality. |
Sep 11 2007, 04:37 PM
i'm here to
Penang's Overclocker Club AceCombat |
Sep 11 2007, 08:48 PM
u can sms me mah,but this week and next week exam,will online after next wednesday.
anything u can sms me mah 016-4098398 |
Sep 13 2007, 08:03 AM
thanks everybody,
well,after exam must organize a TT section talk about the LP,i think that time the final approval should be announce liao. powerslide,how is ur modification?sui bo? and u guys got mod? |
| Change to: | 0.0400sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:17 AM |