Docile
post Mar 29 2020, 12:23 PM

Naked Sleeper
404 posts

QUOTE(zeist @ Mar 29 2020, 11:54 AM)
Get landed property

High rise condo/apartment lousy shit

Yet many people still go buy. Expensive, small area, no additional space, need to use elevator and wait each time, limited parking, maintenance fees

My cousin bought a condo for 900k back in 2007. 900k can get a semi D but she chose this. kek
Yess ayam can never understand those who choose condos over landed
TSnutricia
post Mar 29 2020, 12:23 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(bonkers28 @ Mar 29 2020, 12:01 PM)
Same here, but mine, even before the MCO running n jumping around like elephants. It can be at 3PM or even 3AM also got. Constantly running and jumping.
So what i usually do, pasang music kuat kuat (i has a subwoofer) then play at max volume. Play for about 10-15min then the bugger upstairs stop running and jumping around like an elephant!!
Mine starts after midnite. Not jumping but throw things hard on the floor or drag furniture.
spacelion
post Mar 29 2020, 12:58 PM

Ada Liu
1,692 posts

QUOTE(zeist @ Mar 29 2020, 11:54 AM)
Get landed property

High rise condo/apartment lousy shit

Yet many people still go buy. Expensive, small area, no additional space, need to use elevator and wait each time, limited parking, maintenance fees

My cousin bought a condo for 900k back in 2007. 900k can get a semi D but she chose this. kek
Landed property also got this problem la

My neighbour lost her child to sickness when he was 6. Up until they Moved away, at night sometimes can hear the kids tricycle and toys playing. They said is ghost. But I don't believe it, I think the mom just trying to cope with the grief by playing with the boys toys.
TSnutricia
post Mar 29 2020, 01:06 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(spacelion @ Mar 29 2020, 12:58 PM)

My neighbour lost her child to sickness when he was 6. Up until they Moved away, at night sometimes can hear the kids tricycle and toys playing. They said is ghost. But I don't believe it, I think the mom just trying to cope with the grief by playing with the boys toys.
This is creepy. So wherever you stay, just different kind of problem.
Captain89
post Mar 29 2020, 01:54 PM

Jiken
3,190 posts

QUOTE(nutricia @ Mar 29 2020, 10:18 AM)
My upstair unit every night kacau. Throw thiings on the floor & drag furniture in middle of the night disturb my sleep. Complain to security also useless, they pretend like nothing happen. What legal action can I take? Hope ktard can give some advise.
Same here...just ignore them. Act like you didn't hear or you want drama with neighbor
Captain89
post Mar 29 2020, 01:57 PM

Jiken
3,190 posts

QUOTE(nutricia @ Mar 29 2020, 12:23 PM)
Mine starts after midnite. Not jumping but throw things hard on the floor or drag furniture.
Creepy....but I will stay up late and observe what's going on biggrin.gif
Solar Calendar
post Mar 29 2020, 02:04 PM

687 posts

Drag furniture? I m quite sure it is due to paranormal activites. Try to be open, alot of so called noise at night when no other people are affected are due to evil spirits disturbing you at night. It can be terrifying, but if you get exorcist to come, they can negotiate with the spirit. Most likely is you have to help the spirit do something or maybe they want to claim a spot where you should place a chair. Again, you should be open to this possibility.
Solar Calendar
post Mar 29 2020, 02:07 PM

687 posts

QUOTE(spacelion @ Mar 29 2020, 12:58 PM)

Are you serious? You think after so long she will still play with his toys and at night? Trust me, you may not believe in God, but demons, spirits are always attacking people since day 1. And how can she ride on a kid"s tricycle lol. Don't be scared though. You are lucky the spirit decide to move with the parents. It means he is attached to them, not the place.
Solar Calendar
post Mar 29 2020, 02:09 PM

687 posts

QUOTE(nutricia @ Mar 29 2020, 12:23 PM)
Seek help. Violent sounds from evil spirits means they want to invade your life. Most will end at this stage. But if you do something that the spirits don't like, they will attack you further. A good example is they start to attack you visibly. Like nightmares, sudden flash, etc. Sometimes you will feel very tired, that is an attack
TSnutricia
post Mar 29 2020, 02:12 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(Solar Calendar @ Mar 29 2020, 02:04 PM)
Drag furniture? I m quite sure it is due to paranormal activites. Try to be open, alot of so called noise at night when no other people are affected are due to evil spirits disturbing you at night. It can be terrifying, but if you get exorcist to come, they can negotiate with the spirit. Most likely is you have to help the spirit do something or maybe they want to claim a spot where you should place a chair. Again, you should be open to this possibility.
I wish you were right but unfortunately this is the work of pure human being not supernatural. I have tried to be very pateint with them but they have been ignorant despite my complaint to security/management.
They leave me no choice & I have too take more drastic measure like making police report as last resort.

TSnutricia
post Mar 29 2020, 02:15 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(Captain89 @ Mar 29 2020, 01:54 PM)
Same here...just ignore them. Act like you didn't hear or you want drama with neighbor
Ignore them but they already gone over the limit now. Last time not so teruk now throw things lg kuat on the floor.
Captain89
post Mar 29 2020, 02:23 PM

Jiken
3,190 posts

QUOTE(nutricia @ Mar 29 2020, 02:15 PM)
Ignore them but they already gone over the limit now. Last time not so teruk now throw things lg kuat on the floor.
Talk to them in between conversation raise this topic. Jokingly ask them. Sometimes you will need your neighbor help, so act rationally
Rudd
post Mar 29 2020, 02:37 PM

4,043 posts

Buy landed, but not townhouse
Solar Calendar
post Mar 29 2020, 03:18 PM

687 posts

QUOTE(nutricia @ Mar 29 2020, 02:12 PM)
I wish you were right but unfortunately this is the work of pure human being not supernatural. I have tried to be very pateint with them but they have been ignorant despite my complaint to security/management.
They leave me no choice & I have too take more drastic measure like making police report as last resort.
I wish you the best. If it appears, just shout 'Hastas blechmon regomne gasj', this will invoke your guardian spirit to help you. I do hope it is human activity.
amir.asyraf
post Mar 29 2020, 03:44 PM

504 posts

Throw thiings on the floor & drag furniture in middle of the night

lol

marble dropping, running footstep, furniture being dragged, door slamming, etc... itu bunyi biasa.. ts kena kacau hantu

well in reality it's actually just water pipes and building structure contracting
burn22
post Mar 29 2020, 03:45 PM

398 posts

you have a choice!! go up, knock knock, and xplain to em!! if masih degil, call police...

Ginny88
post Mar 29 2020, 04:24 PM

1,032 posts

Even if your neighbour ignore your pleas/complaints the worse thing to do is to escalate it by starting a noise war. There are no winners here, only losers.
TSnutricia
post Mar 29 2020, 04:32 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(amir.asyraf @ Mar 29 2020, 03:44 PM)
lol

marble dropping, running footstep, furniture being dragged, door slamming, etc... itu bunyi biasa.. ts kena kacau hantu

well in reality it's actually just water pipes and building structure contracting
As I know the dotter is the one causing all the problem, kind like having some depression problem.
TSnutricia
post Mar 29 2020, 04:33 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(burn22 @ Mar 29 2020, 03:45 PM)
you have a choice!! go up, knock knock, and xplain to em!! if masih degil, call police...
Yup. Plan to do that after MCO call pulis.

This post has been edited by nutricia: Mar 29 2020, 04:34 PM
TSnutricia
post Mar 29 2020, 04:37 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(Ginny88 @ Mar 29 2020, 04:24 PM)
Even if your neighbour ignore your pleas/complaints the worse thing to do is to escalate it by starting a noise war. There are no winners here, only losers.
Already start war with them, don giv chance anymore. When they start sleeping I start whacking cupboard & ceiling.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.6441sec    1.00    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:47 AM