PSP with 120GB of video & photo storage, happy psp owner here
TSdavid888
Jul 24 2007, 09:52 AM, updated 19y ago
hi All, i manage to get my psp link with an OTG devices with 120GB. now i can put up to 111GB of video and photo in my external device, then link up with my psp with 2 ways transfer. i'm happy psp owner here. you can read my blog below about the info. http://www.tech-user.blogspot.comThis post has been edited by david888: Jul 24 2007, 09:58 AM
judge-the
Jul 24 2007, 10:05 AM
where can we buy this LK-A6 portable harddrive casing? this is very important
snipersnake
Jul 24 2007, 10:18 AM
LOL, people have been using Steno(same concept) for ages..
judge-the
Jul 24 2007, 10:21 AM
QUOTE(snipersnake @ Jul 24 2007, 10:18 AM) LOL, people have been using Steno(same concept) for ages.. but that legendary apacer steno cd211 no more in the market cannot find anymore
Lakum
Jul 24 2007, 10:21 AM
So it is the same with Apacer Steno? Err..how much is this AK-47? Eh..LK-A6?
judge-the
Jul 24 2007, 10:23 AM
QUOTE(Lakum @ Jul 24 2007, 10:21 AM) So it is the same with Apacer Steno? Err..how much is this AK-47? Eh..LK-A6? engkau nak pergi mana dgn ak-47 lah
ICDeadPeople
Jul 24 2007, 10:26 AM
If somebody willing to do bulk on this I will definitely join. Been looking for steno cd211 for ages now.
Lakum
Jul 24 2007, 10:26 AM
QUOTE(judge-the @ Jul 24 2007, 10:23 AM) engkau nak pergi mana dgn ak-47 lah  PSP gathering laa... Eh...AK-47 ke LK-A6? Kalo AK-47...berjihad...!!
judge-the
Jul 24 2007, 10:28 AM
QUOTE(ICDeadPeople @ Jul 24 2007, 10:26 AM) If somebody willing to do bulk on this I will definitely join. Been looking for steno cd211 for ages now. well like i said earlier these days you cant find apacer steno cd211 anymore. so still got another hope with this AK-47 but the problem is threadstarter asked his friend bought on his behalf somewhere around last year so still not sure now can get anymore or not
Lakum
Jul 24 2007, 10:29 AM
QUOTE(ICDeadPeople @ Jul 24 2007, 10:26 AM) If somebody willing to do bulk on this I will definitely join. Been looking for steno cd211 for ages now. Ya laa.... How much is LK-A6..??!!!!!! Steno CD211 is about RM223?
snipersnake
Jul 24 2007, 10:40 AM
steno is extinct already. thats the challeng. the basic idea of this is old, but the new product offered? now thats NEWS.
TSdavid888
Jul 24 2007, 10:57 AM
ha...why become AK47? it's a china made products. you can search the product from google. they got their homepage also.
i also read some about the steno, but this LK-A6 (AK47..hahha?) only cost RM120+ (as i could remember).
Added on July 24, 2007, 10:57 amthe steno thing can support up to how big capacity?
This post has been edited by david888: Jul 24 2007, 10:57 AM
medowance
Jul 24 2007, 11:12 AM
David mind pm me where you get the stuff?? TQ  Added on July 24, 2007, 11:19 amDavid mind pm me where you get the stuff?? TQ This post has been edited by medowance: Jul 24 2007, 11:19 AM
judge-the
Jul 24 2007, 11:30 AM
QUOTE(medowance @ Jul 24 2007, 11:12 AM) David mind pm me where you get the stuff?? TQ  Added on July 24, 2007, 11:19 amDavid mind pm me where you get the stuff?? TQ  no need pm lah lets share with everyone here where you got it lah
medowance
Jul 24 2007, 11:33 AM
Hey in lelong this guy selling it buy not sure of it http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/2007-07DSale5571315.htmAnyone knows?? the detail is not specific enough.............. Added on July 24, 2007, 11:39 amWahhhhhh siaoooooooo the more i seach the more expensive it is getting........ http://shashinki.com/shop/nexto-di-m-35.htmlThis post has been edited by medowance: Jul 24 2007, 11:39 AM
Lakum
Jul 24 2007, 11:59 AM
QUOTE(medowance @ Jul 24 2007, 11:33 AM) I think this one is not really portable since must use DC power.
TSdavid888
Jul 24 2007, 12:57 PM
i don't sell this item. my friend bought it from china. you can ask someone to buy it from there. i think might be cheaper now... QUOTE(medowance @ Jul 24 2007, 11:12 AM) David mind pm me where you get the stuff?? TQ  Added on July 24, 2007, 11:19 amDavid mind pm me where you get the stuff?? TQ 
judge-the
Jul 24 2007, 12:59 PM
QUOTE(david888 @ Jul 24 2007, 12:57 PM) i don't sell this item. my friend bought it from china. you can ask someone to buy it from there. i think might be cheaper now... so your friend bought it from china that means very high possibility wont be available here... bad news then
TSdavid888
Jul 24 2007, 01:00 PM
http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/2007-07DSale5571315.htmthis one only 1 way otg transfer. you need something 2 ways otg transfer. http://shashinki.com/shop/nexto-di-m-35.htmlthis one is ok. i think. but the price is also quite high. QUOTE(medowance @ Jul 24 2007, 11:33 AM) Hey in lelong this guy selling it buy not sure of it http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/2007-07DSale5571315.htmAnyone knows?? the detail is not specific enough.............. Added on July 24, 2007, 11:39 amWahhhhhh siaoooooooo the more i seach the more expensive it is getting........ http://shashinki.com/shop/nexto-di-m-35.html This post has been edited by david888: Jul 24 2007, 01:04 PM
medowance
Jul 24 2007, 02:07 PM
Hmmmmm how to know it is 1 way or 2 way?? Those with divx (pmp) player workable?? Added on July 24, 2007, 2:31 pmdavid, how about this one?? http://members.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/2007-03DStd5158654.htmThis post has been edited by medowance: Jul 24 2007, 02:31 PM