post Mar 24 2020, 09:51 PM

463 posts

How about housing loans?
boyslikeboys
post Mar 24 2020, 10:19 PM

463 posts

QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Mar 24 2020, 10:13 PM)
I think it will. Banks will not eat up the losses as they still need to lay their depositors (fd) and other borrowers
Hello - grant an automatic moratorium on all loan/financing repayments/payments, principal and interest

It says principal and interest
boyslikeboys
post Mar 24 2020, 10:38 PM

463 posts

QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Mar 24 2020, 10:33 PM)
Moratorium on the repayment (of principal and interest). No mention on the moratorium on the accrual (of interest)

Hello. You guys need to get your accounting and financing vocabs up to pace. I don't mean to say "i do this for a living so I must be right" but you need to equip yourself with the right knowledge before engaging in a discussion. Otherwise the discussion will end up being nothing more than a screaming match (to see who can write more)

And if you don't have the capacity to understand the subject matter, it is not wrong to just ask or simply listen/read, instead of replying for the sake of it. Please jangan jadi bodoh sombong. Be humble a bit la.
Wow just wow. Delusional at its finest.

Btw I do this for a living too? You’re just an insurance agent it seems so hows accounting your day to day language? Debit credit?

What a joke

boyslikeboys
post Mar 24 2020, 10:42 PM

463 posts

QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Mar 24 2020, 10:40 PM)
hey bro, I am happy to be proven wrong, and I am open to accept new information as long as they are backed with facts presented in good light.
Before u start barking you are from accounting and finance background , I simply shared that there was no mention of any accrued interest etc. It was blanket all payments and interest and you went on being full retard.
boyslikeboys
post Mar 24 2020, 11:12 PM

463 posts

QUOTE(ComingBackSoon @ Mar 24 2020, 11:01 PM)
Why some /ktards don't read properly but still can be so confident and use personal attack 1 ah?

Read Note 1. Which part you don't understand?

"Including the continued accrual of interest/profit on the amount owed during the moratorium period and higher overall payments that the borrower/customer may bear due to the extended repayment tenure."
Bagi can la. Who attacked who .. anyway my previous post mentioned , I quoted from the surface since there was no mentioned of accrued interest.. understand?

0.0280sec    0.94    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:24 AM