anyone want to buy anything at PlayAsia?, Updated with details...

TSiamnew
post Jul 23 2007, 05:01 PM, updated 19y ago

164 posts

Ok, i am offering this service because i got a free $10 coupon to be used at playasia..and the T&C is that i must buy at least USD50 to be entitled to this rebate..and unfortunately my purchase is only at USD40..and i have nothing else to purchase anymore.. so i am posting here to ask if any of you guys interested to buy something at playasia? i only charge you based on the item you ordered..for example USD14.90(RM50.30), i wont charge u creditcard or paypal fees la , mean u only pay me RM50, and when the item reach me, i will COD at PJ asia or Klang, but before that you need to bank in half the amount of item you ordered first..example USD20, u pay me USD10(around rm34-35) then when COD u pay me the another remaining half.

btw...i prefer that you buy something that is lesser in value,hehe...cause i am using free posting.. cheaper and too expensive is dangerous..malaysia boleh ma!

ps- i am not here to cheat.. hehe biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by iamnew: Jul 23 2007, 09:08 PM
TSiamnew
post Jul 25 2007, 12:34 AM

164 posts

still offering smile.gif , what do you want to buy sir?

0.0149sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 02:35 AM