female get even

nickisthemost
post Jul 24 2007, 01:39 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Jul 24 2007, 01:26 PM)
ok, that explains why there's more male victims nowadays.....
is this related to the ....f*ck...... topic happy.gif
King83
post Jul 24 2007, 01:42 PM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 24 2007, 01:39 PM)
is this related to the ....f*ck...... topic happy.gif
99% of ppl that got cheated are guys..... well, in LYN at least.
nickisthemost
post Jul 24 2007, 01:45 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Jul 24 2007, 01:42 PM)
99% of ppl that got cheated are guys..... well, in LYN at least.
actually guys that cheat won't come to LYN lol happy.gif
King83
post Jul 24 2007, 01:49 PM

5,237 posts

i got cheated..... twice !!!
bloody exs having problem keeping their undies on.
nickisthemost
post Jul 24 2007, 01:51 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Jul 24 2007, 01:49 PM)
i got cheated..... twice !!!
bloody exs having problem keeping their undies on.
lol is that all your exs are horny b**** happy.gif
King83
post Jul 24 2007, 01:57 PM

5,237 posts

Not funny man....
the first time it happened, it really hurt a lot....
then second, ah, kinda got used to it tongue.gif

i've only dated twice....
both times also they ended up in bed with someone else,
so that kinda left a scar in me.
SUSspanker
post Jul 24 2007, 03:49 PM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

cheating aside, it's kinda erotic though, duncha think?

btw... do you still keep in touch with them exs of yours? brows.gif
King83
post Jul 24 2007, 03:51 PM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(spanker @ Jul 24 2007, 03:49 PM)
cheating aside, it's kinda erotic though, duncha think?
btw... do you still keep in touch with them exs of yours? brows.gif
of course not !!
wtf.... i hate their guts for doing that to me.

my last ex still sends me the occasional email, sms tho..
but i never replied them. She's been doing this for the past...
i dunno, one and half years since we broke up ?
She asks me out too, but sigh, screw her lah... and i don't mean it literally tongue.gif

This post has been edited by King83: Jul 24 2007, 03:54 PM
SUSspanker
post Jul 24 2007, 04:02 PM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

well in that case, i'm sure you wouldn't mind PM-ing me her email addy or phone number, no? I'll do the rest of the work, heheheheh

Come on, help me out here buddy.
King83
post Jul 24 2007, 04:04 PM

5,237 posts

Sorry bro... i don't keep any of those msgs and i lost her number. thumbup.gif
SUSspanker
post Jul 24 2007, 04:38 PM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

bah, some people are just selfish.
Malefic
post Jul 25 2007, 11:46 PM

242 posts

I've a confession to make ... I'm incapable of being faithful. Even if I have a fine wife, i'll still want to try different dishes.

Yes, I'm something wrong mentally smile.gif
Gr3yL3gion81
post Jul 26 2007, 10:03 AM

\(n.n)/
685 posts

Well, if you have a wife, intro us to her.

I like to try people's wife. wink.gif
Malefic
post Jul 27 2007, 12:39 AM

242 posts

Sure, provided you have a fine female partner to swap nod.gif

QUOTE(Gr3yL3gion81 @ Jul 26 2007, 10:03 AM)
Well, if you have a wife, intro us to her.

I like to try people's wife. wink.gif
SUSspanker
post Jul 30 2007, 02:46 PM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

QUOTE(Malefic @ Jul 25 2007, 11:46 PM)
I've a confession to make ... I'm incapable of being faithful. Even if I have a fine wife, i'll still want to try different dishes.

Yes, I'm something wrong mentally smile.gif
No you're normal. Humans are made to be promiscous, it's society that is f**ked up.
ataris
post Jul 30 2007, 02:58 PM

Eyes of a Gamer
1,635 posts

im quite a faithful guy but tend to flirt around. but just flirt la.
fujkenasai
post Jul 30 2007, 03:21 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jul 23 2007, 01:46 PM)
you men....sheesh! xD
Yeah I hate men they disgust me, thats why I love women. tongue.gif

QUOTE(rourou @ Jul 23 2007, 02:31 PM)
damn why men become the dog that they are even after have good wife... they deserve to burn in hell whistling.gif whistling.gif
They should be castrated and let the good men have a chance. rclxms.gif

QUOTE(vincentlee @ Jul 24 2007, 03:30 AM)
i watched a documentary some time ago.

cheating and mating with multiple partners is in our genes.

that is why we feel 'jealous' and our penis is bigger than gorillas..
You are 1 of them lar dun have to say much.
Duke Red
post Jul 30 2007, 05:09 PM

6,112 posts

QUOTE(Drifter @ Jul 23 2007, 01:14 PM)

But here is the shocker: More women are now cheating on their husbands.
I've always said this was true.

"Hell hath no fury as a woman scorned".
fujkenasai
post Jul 30 2007, 06:13 PM

1,137 posts

Its just sex nothing much
King83
post Jul 30 2007, 06:18 PM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Jul 30 2007, 06:13 PM)
Its just sex nothing much
Fujkenasai, are you desperately trying to get laid??
STOP spamming CC !!

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0177sec    0.41    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:50 PM