4,331 posts

the real picture
squareballs
post Aug 2 2007, 03:11 PM

4,331 posts

When i test drive the waja..the SA ask me masuk lubang to try the suspension. ohmy.gif
squareballs
post Aug 14 2007, 04:34 PM

4,331 posts

the steering still so ugly...
squareballs
post Aug 15 2007, 09:51 AM

4,331 posts

Oh man y still that steering..put in waja's steering mah,nicer..
squareballs
post Aug 15 2007, 05:01 PM

4,331 posts

went to see the persona..dun like it at all..interior and exterior still waja nicer..8)
squareballs
post Aug 15 2007, 05:45 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(mockv1per @ Aug 15 2007, 05:31 PM)
yes, we can see that.. since u own the face lifted waja, surely your car looks the best man  thumbup.gif
Not look the best la..still the front grill a bit cacat..but if i compare to persona i prefer waja.. icon_rolleyes.gif
wonder will the price of waja decrease ah.. whistling.gif
squareballs
post Aug 16 2007, 01:10 AM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(CHIP CN @ Aug 16 2007, 12:38 AM)
manual waja yr 2004, i go lowyat with that waja... onli isi rm 5 je... petrol pam selalu tgk i mcm org sengkek.... no mod.. no prob at all...

isi rm 10 pi balik kl serdang... antar pc lor... so kena kire bajet.....

10/80km = 0.125.... same...
i was having headache understanding what u wrote.. rclxub.gif
squareballs
post Aug 16 2007, 09:55 AM

4,331 posts

This is an english forum right?
squareballs
post Aug 17 2007, 10:06 AM

4,331 posts

1 thing good about proton and perodua..spare parts all around,i think most shops know how to repair them..if u maintain it good enuf it's still a good car..
if i drive a freaking expensive imported car..if car cannot start not all mechanics can fix it..proton?just go nearby everything settle..
I like german cars..but not many can afford and p1 & p2 made it possible for many to own a car..
cheers~~
To OMNIMECH..u think vios and city don't have their own problem?
serious speaking i test drive city and waja b4 getting car..in the end i get waja..city to me the handling not so syok(no offense to city owners)
Vios..too small la and so expensive..
squareballs
post Aug 17 2007, 01:28 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(The Scent LYN @ Aug 17 2007, 01:24 PM)
Lol. Luckily no more "black" bumpers for base line proton models.
Ya luckily..unlike the viva.. shocking.gif
squareballs
post Aug 19 2007, 04:35 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(ben_ang @ Aug 19 2007, 04:31 PM)
i wonder how is d rear passenger seat space anyway.. it looks 2 me its quite small?
it's much more better than gen-2 already... rclxms.gif
squareballs
post Aug 21 2007, 12:21 AM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Aug 21 2007, 12:10 AM)
I went to try out ML Persona today, and I'm kinda disappointed with the plastic feel.And it's not as spacious as I thought. I went to try out Waja Campro after that, and I was surprise to say that Waja has improved a lot!It has a classy interior!
ya,waja's interior rocks.. rclxms.gif
squareballs
post Aug 24 2007, 11:45 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(jVIPERs2 @ Aug 24 2007, 11:15 PM)
Actually it's juz as much...
Juz the texture and colouration is better, making it better on the eyes... rclxms.gif
But the steering still.. vmad.gif

0.0529sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:18 PM