◙The New PROTON PERSONA◙, ~Official Thread~

smwah
post Aug 7 2007, 08:50 PM

Glad to be Here
1,701 posts

QUOTE(amirsubhi @ Jul 23 2007, 02:33 PM)
i found dat the major of proton problem is their supplier for the part..which built in low quality ..
I agree with that. Those 3rd party manufacturer for proton really bad. No quality control from Proton side.
Proton tech might not as good as Jap car, but at least we don't hear any complain on quality issue. Like this rosak or thing no tahan lasak. Proton should control their quality first before moving to technology. Even proton can give u true lotus design enginer but lousy parts, it also back to original problem.
smwah
post Aug 15 2007, 11:14 PM

Glad to be Here
1,701 posts

Wira the name remind me the orang utan mascot. Anyway see the car like a true car and no more cheap plastic and copy paste design. Especially the door panel no more plastic look. Last time design is like cheap ah beng type design. I wonder how the design team can get approved. Only thing is the steering wheel. They should change it.
smwah
post Aug 16 2007, 08:43 PM

Glad to be Here
1,701 posts

i am hopping proton can come out something economical. Very hard to purchase it if the FC is worst than Wira 1.6. In the world of expensive petrol, everybody is thinking which car has better FC.

0.0319sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:02 PM