◙The New PROTON PERSONA◙, ~Official Thread~

imperialrealcs
post Jul 23 2007, 12:10 PM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

i own replica ferrari diecast, as good as real ferrari car
does that makes me a rich guy?

put that aside, i think that is a good deal, provided the interior at least same as waja campro, if not better
imperialrealcs
post Jul 23 2007, 02:39 PM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Jul 23 2007, 02:28 PM)
I very believe they are wasting our money,then tell me what wrong with proton buying a motorcycle company for such big sum & selling it for only few Ringgit?Tell me why?Tell la dude..tell la!!!Even VW pun tak mau beli,later tarik them kebawah also..

Who wanna go for BMW..why do u take a BMW 3 series to compare,take the honda city & toyata vios is enough to compare against waja..the city & vios was tax higher just to protect proton.."hidup tanpa proton,malaysia boleh" that time all of average malaysian can afford a city & vios.

If u say 20years is still young..how long do you want our nation money to be wasted more? you know why we are getting pull back go hear this & u will know why, http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NczMNH0dbEQ (chinese only can understand)

after 20years we should be earning not losing..we should have quality cars like perodua..why perodua is better then proton?tell la dude?
lol
loser on the speak
i like this word
we should have quality cars like perodua..why perodua is better then proton?
perodua, better than proton lolz
how old are u anyway? joined working force edi?
if not, then clearly u still dont understand how the world works

This post has been edited by imperialrealcs: Jul 23 2007, 02:41 PM
imperialrealcs
post Jul 23 2007, 07:12 PM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Jul 23 2007, 02:54 PM)
who are you then..atleast most of the ppl are switching to perodua which have better quality build then proton..do you drive proton at the 1st place..if you didnt pls dont talk so much..lets say u did drive a proton..

but the fact,perodua is making better money then proton..& proton is whining pls buy me VW..pls buy me..Not proton only MAS also..having same problem losing..
i do own a proton smile.gif
my gf own myvi smile.gif
so i have all the valid reason to shoot both of them smile.gif
i dont see perodua as better quality than proton doh.gif
is juz that since perodua is cheap, i think they deserve such quality lolz
if myvi is superior, why i heard more complain than satria neo/waja campro/savvy???
tell me! please tell!! please tell me me me!!! lolz laugh.gif

QUOTE(LanEvo7 @ Jul 23 2007, 06:43 PM)
WHat's the bluetooth for ?  blink.gif
so that u can connect ur bluetooth enabled phone to the HU.. when u make call or people call u, ur whole sound system will become ur phone speaker biggrin.gif

0.0331sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:08 PM