◙The New PROTON PERSONA◙, ~Official Thread~

howiechoo
post Aug 19 2007, 01:15 AM

Sincerely providing good music since 2004
1,919 posts

i think there's still nobody know that toyota is still using the first generation hilux chasis on the newest hilux? lolz...and dun forget the land cruiser too to the latest 1.....

btw, honda city Type Z using civic EK chasis. anybody bash it?
howiechoo
post Aug 19 2007, 01:21 AM

1,919 posts

QUOTE(hypermount @ Aug 18 2007, 08:08 PM)
Where have you been living - under the stone is it.

Savvy's facelifts.
So many improvement in persona over gen2, separate headrest, door trim, interiors, rear headroom etc.
From digital fuel gauge to analogue for more accurate measurement, more variants from low to hi-line.
There are many more besides that.
the gauge display is analogue..but inside is using digital to calculate the fuel level..only display different..:>
know it cos it can estimate ur travel distance with current petrol level....if not digital, how they calculate? hehe
howiechoo
post Aug 20 2007, 03:15 AM

1,919 posts

persona dun have hid at all la bro...dun dream about it...

i had saw some words in proton web, high intensity headlight...maybe they misunderstood it as high intensity discharge light
howiechoo
post Aug 27 2007, 12:29 AM

1,919 posts

QUOTE(caviars @ Aug 27 2007, 12:04 AM)
So it can be installed if you reconfigure your ECU or you need a new ECU as well?
the ecu can be reprogrammed if they allow campro owner to upgrade it..

0.1185sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:46 PM