QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Aug 22 2007, 02:56 PM)
Who actually want honda, toyota?
I dont want. Not even in my dream. Why pay more when ur Honda, Toyota still got problem.
I want to pay more but 95% problem free car.
Get ur ass out of here dude. Here is for discussing, not for bashing.
Pls-lah...I dont want. Not even in my dream. Why pay more when ur Honda, Toyota still got problem.
I want to pay more but 95% problem free car.
Get ur ass out of here dude. Here is for discussing, not for bashing.
why honda City and toyota Vios so expensive? What is the selling price Vios and City in Langkawi?
If you don't know, I'm very kind people and I can tell you..."TAX".
What is the purpose for TAX on Toyota, Honda or other Import Car?
If you don't know, I'm very kind people and I can tell you..."Protect".
Why need to PROTECT?????
If you don't know, I'm very kind people and I can tell you..."So that, you can buy PROTON".
WHO care your DREAM??? very funny....
POOR people won't hate RICH people but they will try to earn their own money become RICH PEOPLE in their GOOD WAY.
Good article from Nanya.
If you don't like other people sentence/discussion/opinion, and asked PEOPLE "GET UR ASS OUT OF HERE DUDE", then who should the first one "GET UR ASS OUT OF HERE DUDE"? Not me and oso not him, but is........
Funny!!!!
Ha.....my opinion.....
This post has been edited by eagle.ng: Aug 22 2007, 04:28 PM
Aug 22 2007, 04:19 PM

eagle is angry....
0.0379sec