◙The New PROTON PERSONA◙, ~Official Thread~

clsiluf
post Aug 2 2007, 03:03 PM

2,058 posts

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Aug 1 2007, 10:54 PM)
I wonder if we can trash the test-drive car.
I want to feel the corner with lotus handling, high speed running on highway. But if involve in accident then how?
what for test the car if cannot rev it kaw kaw?

clsiluf
post Aug 3 2007, 06:33 PM

2,058 posts

QUOTE(yangxi @ Aug 3 2007, 06:19 PM)
Today booking one , metal grey color .  Wait how fast can get it. ^.^
for sure u r first batch, so should be fast

clsiluf
post Aug 15 2007, 11:48 AM

2,058 posts

hmm, has it launch ? later might go proton show room to see see during lunch time...

clsiluf
post Aug 15 2007, 12:08 PM

2,058 posts

QUOTE(hypermount @ Aug 15 2007, 12:02 PM)
ass hole--it's not mere cut and paste...you get to know how the engineering behind the lengthening boot, absorbing and transferring the rear impact force  alond the c-pillars.

go and design a car on ur own dun always know how to talk cock only.

Other marques also have a different name for their sedan version like City and Jazz/Fit.

hypocrites.
Cool !! so Proton new Sedan is not gen2 sedan it is Persona lo ???that is a good car to buy~!!

ass.hole people only say the name is persona not gen2 sedan and not mention the engineering ...

This post has been edited by clsiluf: Aug 15 2007, 12:09 PM
clsiluf
post Aug 15 2007, 02:20 PM

2,058 posts

QUOTE(overfloe @ Aug 15 2007, 02:02 PM)
kesian those Gen2 owners.. the Persona killed its own brother!
looks nice in dark purple.. pity there's no Manual tranny for the High-Line!
proton already kill iswara owner last time with the 27k lmst mah
clsiluf
post Aug 15 2007, 04:05 PM

2,058 posts

QUOTE(merzchan @ Aug 15 2007, 03:03 PM)
just went to see the person. the boot space damn large. other than that the quality wise. overall just ok.
normally sedan will have larger boot space ...
clsiluf
post Aug 16 2007, 06:23 PM

2,058 posts

i think only nissan offer manual...
clsiluf
post Aug 17 2007, 10:05 AM

2,058 posts

QUOTE(kcng @ Aug 17 2007, 10:03 AM)
and petrol at RM 3.50 per litre.....
and it will fluctuate according to market trend....
tongue.gif

so cheaper car and then bash the gov for removing the subsidy ?
tongue.gif
then back to the concept, u use the car more, u pay more for petrol ... logic right ?

clsiluf
post Aug 17 2007, 10:38 AM

2,058 posts

QUOTE(soulfly @ Aug 17 2007, 10:31 AM)
The problem is, whenever those who drive imported cars have problem... they don't hu-ha-hu-ha here and there, just keep to themselve. Malu if ppl know, buy so expensive import car also got problem.
actually they did complain but not in lyn f and f ...

u can check in vios and altis forum ... also got defects ... power window did spoilt ...

but if u say those luxury car, i think those owner more concern to their business rather then the car...anything just send to sc and fix it ...
clsiluf
post Sep 7 2007, 04:59 PM

2,058 posts

i think the car will be much more nicer with chrome door handle

0.0217sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:41 AM