◙The New PROTON PERSONA◙, ~Official Thread~

Lowyat
post Jul 30 2007, 11:16 PM

myLowyat
1,676 posts

waiting for pic of it..hope this one not to dissappointed us again.
Lowyat
post Aug 1 2007, 07:38 PM

myLowyat
1,676 posts

hope the release of this car will not make the traffic more jam!!!
Lowyat
post Aug 1 2007, 09:47 PM

myLowyat
1,676 posts

QUOTE(cyew86 @ Aug 1 2007, 08:11 PM)
new car=more car on the road=jam jam jam doh.gif
You are right!!! Especially for those from Kuala Lumpur and petaling jaya
Lowyat
post Aug 1 2007, 11:33 PM

myLowyat
1,676 posts

QUOTE(Chyan @ Aug 1 2007, 10:13 PM)
so stress is buildin' up evrytime ya drive there huh? roadrage and somethin' thats bad. ;(
Surely..espcially when u stay in shah alam and want to go to kuala lumpur in the morning using the federal highway,u will think u better walk then drive... mad.gif

This post has been edited by Lowyat: Aug 1 2007, 11:35 PM
Lowyat
post Aug 3 2007, 05:01 PM

myLowyat
1,676 posts

QUOTE(CHIP CN @ Aug 1 2007, 11:55 PM)
setakat ni aku tau jalan ,mana yg jam pada masa mana... pastu carik jalan alternative lor..... sure x sakit kaki jam nye pasal...
Must buy auto then...manual sure make kaki sakit if driving in KL.

today i was jam in the federal highway for an hour....wtf...

This post has been edited by Lowyat: Aug 3 2007, 05:02 PM
Lowyat
post Aug 4 2007, 11:02 AM

myLowyat
1,676 posts

11 more days to go.......hope this time proton would'nt dissappointing us again!!! Putting high hope on it...planing to trade in my old waja for this car.
Lowyat
post Aug 15 2007, 09:25 AM

myLowyat
1,676 posts

Faster guys...go and take some picture back to here..i will go there by this evening after work.
Lowyat
post Aug 15 2007, 02:03 PM

myLowyat
1,676 posts

Persona!!! Ready!! Let's make the KL and PJ more and more JAM!!! HIHA!!!
Lowyat
post Aug 15 2007, 05:55 PM

myLowyat
1,676 posts

QUOTE(jVIPERs2 @ Aug 15 2007, 05:52 PM)
Don't tell me u expect the interior to look like an Audi or Merc or BMW...
It's only a RM55K car, and after being in one, I dare say so far, it's better than the MyVi and comparable to that of City...
But what i know the interior of Wira is better wor....as least do something better even it just 55k...

This post has been edited by Lowyat: Aug 15 2007, 05:56 PM
Lowyat
post Aug 15 2007, 10:14 PM

myLowyat
1,676 posts

here some pic i think when i go see the launching today..

This post has been edited by Lowyat: Aug 15 2007, 10:15 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Lowyat
post Aug 16 2007, 10:45 AM

myLowyat
1,676 posts

QUOTE(The Scent LYN @ Aug 15 2007, 11:33 PM)
Do u know that for RM50K u can actually get City? Can u PLEASE compare City's quality with Pesona?
I understand what u mean, friend. nod.gif. I was thinking the samething at first. But we hard to compare City and persona. City is more on Technology car while persona is just for city drive. Overal the persona not bad for that price we pay. I just can't take the steeling because it look like a toy car plastic steeling. Should change for Waja or perdana steeling, this car will be nice for me!! thumbup.gif Overall, i give 7.5/10 to this car!!
Lowyat
post Aug 17 2007, 11:57 PM

myLowyat
1,676 posts

Waiting this car to become police car..sure very nice...
Lowyat
post Aug 18 2007, 12:04 AM

myLowyat
1,676 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Aug 17 2007, 11:59 PM)
Your username alone, i should vote for you to become the head mod of this forum.....
wow...just vote a person to become head of mod becuause of the name??? We cannot do like that........it is just same to we cannot blash the persona just becuase the car name is PROTON...right?

This post has been edited by Lowyat: Aug 18 2007, 12:06 AM
Lowyat
post Aug 26 2007, 11:25 AM

myLowyat
1,676 posts

Anyone saw this car rolling on the road now?

0.0225sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:43 PM