◙The New PROTON PERSONA◙, ~Official Thread~

-storm-
post Sep 4 2007, 07:00 AM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

SAY TAK NAK TO PROTON.... =p
Why cant they use neo design instead of gen.2? gen.2 freaking ugly. they use 110mil to make the tail longer i wonder what designer they hire to R&D the car. By the way for you guys info proton took 110mil just to make the butt longer and other miscellaneous stuff. Need so much meh? corruption?
Remeber its a gen.2 with a lagger butt
-storm-
post Sep 5 2007, 12:13 PM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

Why u guys deciding so fast oh? next year onwards the prices of overseas car going down.
Malaysia sign the pan-Asian trade agreement already and i think next year january if im not mistaken we will have free trade, car prices will no longer be controlled by the gov hence cheaper cars. =)
I can't wait, few more months to go. Sad fact is my wira wont fetch good price after the market is open =(

This post has been edited by -storm-: Sep 5 2007, 12:15 PM
-storm-
post Sep 5 2007, 09:25 PM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

Boycott proton, then mayb u all will get ur car faster. Highlight it in the newspaper make them malu only....kekeke
-storm-
post Sep 6 2007, 09:34 AM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

You all should read paul tan's blog very detail info on the persona. He tested the persona you all should read it
http://paultan.org/archives/2007/08/15/pro...-sedan-details/

He did mention about some build issues here and there typical of proton cars la. Still think perdana is the best but its a total rip off of the mitsu eclipse

This post has been edited by -storm-: Sep 6 2007, 09:35 AM

0.0458sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:49 PM