131 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

◙The New PROTON PERSONA◙, ~Official Thread~

CHIP CN
post Aug 9 2007, 10:28 AM

Tuned by CHIP CN
1,262 posts

be patient.... few more days.... 6 days..... wait2.......
redbull_y2k
post Aug 9 2007, 09:03 PM

"Viva La Revolucion!"
1,469 posts

Hmmm.... at least they change the interior abit. No more cheapo analog clock, and finally changed the door handle and lock design. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by redbull_y2k: Aug 9 2007, 09:04 PM
Azuma-kun
post Aug 9 2007, 09:51 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

U take pic from the hole ar? laugh.gif
kianwee
post Aug 9 2007, 10:09 PM

Cube
6,562 posts

LOL! Bro redbull_y2k, nice skillz, can even take photograph through the tiny hole. laugh.gif
NewbieBetta
post Aug 9 2007, 10:13 PM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

why dint take more..on each of the hole..lol rclxms.gif
redbull_y2k
post Aug 9 2007, 10:16 PM

"Viva La Revolucion!"
1,469 posts

ROFL! If only i had the snakey cam, but then they still cover the hole so nothing can go inside. laugh.gif
linkin182
post Aug 9 2007, 10:45 PM

283 posts

OH YEH!~ no more round door openers~ -___-' lousy combination IMO...and no more twiggy door locks..muahaha..good..lets hope the "plastic" inside..isnt that bad...

This post has been edited by linkin182: Aug 9 2007, 10:45 PM
SUSpeYno
post Aug 9 2007, 11:32 PM

552 posts

the door handles looks like savvy's
yangsangfook
post Aug 9 2007, 11:54 PM

282 posts

haha... you did it... taking picture thru the hole..
maybe i was expecting too much from this car....
shall wait and test drive it...
hz428
post Aug 10 2007, 02:51 AM

1,056 posts

wah redbull good at taking HolE

lol
yewkhuay
post Aug 10 2007, 08:30 AM

I don't even belong here....
6,657 posts

15aug launched?????
CHIP CN
post Aug 10 2007, 01:16 PM

Tuned by CHIP CN
1,262 posts

yeah 15 aug launch.....
Chyan
post Aug 10 2007, 02:18 PM

4,222 posts

nice shot u got there...haha
wkho555
post Aug 10 2007, 08:02 PM

Human from Earth
3,128 posts

i go the curve just now. the proton salesman say launch this weekend
piscesguy
post Aug 10 2007, 08:22 PM

私の名前はりゅうです
3,963 posts

QUOTE(wkho555 @ Aug 10 2007, 08:02 PM)
i go the curve just now. the proton salesman say launch this weekend
this weekend? i m not surprise.. laugh.gif
Malkor
post Aug 11 2007, 02:35 AM

69 posts

Had a chat with one of the dealers earlier today, to my disappointment there wont be much difference in terms of the engine or the styling compared with the Gen2. According to th guy there, the engine is no difference from the current Gen 2 models and they have only made some minor tweaks to the gear box. About the interior, same story, just a bit of tweaks here and there. meaning it will still look like your old Gen2. Also had a chance to peak through the box located outside Cineleisure.

In my personal opinion I feel that Proton wants to seek solitude from their mistakes made in the Gen 2, as most of Gen 2 drives would know there is a pile load of problems that pop up in a matter of days from getting the car back dealer. For now im just gonna wait for next week and have myself a test drive. Here are some shots of the car.

d3vilzzzz
post Aug 11 2007, 04:07 AM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

me can;t wait to test drive it...
selinix
post Aug 11 2007, 04:18 AM

7,343 posts

Hmmm .. the rims for the 2 pictures is different..
wkho555
post Aug 11 2007, 08:24 AM

Human from Earth
3,128 posts

waiting to see the interior. but if the engine as the salesman said which is no CPS+VIM. It would be very sad. Campro have bad image in the market oledi. It onli can kill wira. Always wan to kill back itself. Proton style. I dun think it take Myvi place in the market.
caviars
post Aug 11 2007, 10:36 AM

1,142 posts

I don't think people expect much difference compare to the current Gen2. The expectation is more on how proton solve their qualility issue. But it is quite a disappointment if they see Proton don't do anything to improve the engine.

131 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0173sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:59 PM