2020 Apple iPad Pro Discussion Thread | V1
hshern95
May 12 2020, 11:39 AM

I placed an order for iPad Pro 11' and Apple Pencil on Online Store.
The shipment is from China. And the deliver date shows 19/05/2020.
May I know it will deliver to me on 19/05/2020 from China or I will receive my items on 19/05/2020?
hshern95
May 12 2020, 03:57 PM

QUOTE(un_id @ May 12 2020, 11:50 AM) From my experience, if there be delay, it usually caused by delayed custom clearance and our local currier.. if not, it will be on time I see. Actually I placed the order on 8/5/2020.. Then the item has been picked up by DHL on the same day. Until now, the status never update yet. Not sure will arrive on time or not. Now already 12/05/2020....
hshern95
May 14 2020, 01:40 PM

Just received my iPad Pro this morning. Still waiting for my Apple Pencil....
Do you guys use your iPad Pro with case or naked?
hshern95
May 14 2020, 06:19 PM

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ May 14 2020, 01:54 PM) Keyboard, i have an ESR case, if you want i can let you have it I’m still waiting for my ESR case... But thanks anw 👍
hshern95
May 14 2020, 06:21 PM

QUOTE(twtang @ May 14 2020, 02:09 PM) i kept it in the box for 2 weeks, while waiting for my ESR case Waa... I cannot tahan once I get it from the courier guy.. Unbox and use it directly
hshern95
May 14 2020, 06:22 PM

QUOTE(wolowizard @ May 14 2020, 04:39 PM) Been using my iPad Pro naked for two weeks. My case haven’t arrive yet...  I think I need to wait another two weeks too to get my case.
hshern95
May 14 2020, 06:24 PM

QUOTE(un_id @ May 14 2020, 06:09 PM) Just use la.. probably just don’t bring out and about, just use in your room and place it securely once done. Psssttt the bend gate is real.. the ipad can really bend, seen it in real life  casing can add a bit of strength to ipad pro Yea..... I can’t wait for the case, and I just directly use it.. Saw a lot of bend cases in China forum..... I’m afraid of that too...
hshern95
May 14 2020, 06:25 PM

Did you guys purchase AppleCare??? What does AppleCare cover actually? The bend case??
Anyone know that?? Is it worth to buy AppleCare?.
hshern95
May 14 2020, 06:28 PM

QUOTE(asamalikum @ May 14 2020, 06:23 PM) haha, same here. it's like not even a minute of waiting time. I keep tracking on the shipping status since the day I placed the order... I was like waiting one year to get my iPad hahaha.... Just saw my Apple Pencil is arrived at Malaysia this morning... probably might arrive tomorrow