QUOTE(TongCN @ Jun 7 2020, 05:23 PM)
Try search "Ugreen" in Shopee or Lazada?
They have wide variant for you to choose
Else, Aukey or Anker also can
QUOTE(scarxxx @ Jun 7 2020, 08:41 PM)
I didn’t use any sort of converter but I preferred Baseus brand. Here’s the
Baseus USB C to 3.5mm Earphone Converter.
Feedbacks and ratings are good. On the plus side, ship from local and it is from a preferred seller.
Hope this help.
I saw that not all compatible with iPad Pro. Need to have a Digital to Analogue converter inside to function.
Some only audio can listen but cant use the earphone mics.
Some adapters will lose sound output and clarity apparently
-Baseus review claim works but low volume
-UGreen seems not compatible based on shopee review
-Mcdodo and Keysion seems to work based on review
-ESR only audio is working
-Sonata HD is slightly expensive not sure worth the price at RM80 and slightly fragile
Dun wanna spend on adapter that wont function on the iPad, so trying to ask whether anyone had any experience with a good converter or is the Apple one the best?
This post has been edited by SNHY693: Jun 8 2020, 01:05 PM