Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,621 posts

https://dbrand.com/shop/special-edition/teardown

Still thinking wanna grab the skin or not XD
TongCN
post Jul 7 2020, 09:55 AM

6,621 posts

Just realised ... Shopback has Apple Store .. 2% !!

https://www.shopback.my/apple-online-store
TongCN
post Jul 7 2020, 10:25 AM

6,621 posts

QUOTE(OOtaii @ Jul 7 2020, 10:11 AM)
But not for iPad pro 2020😔

Yea, but can go for Apple Pencil XD

Right now i need to check my local senheng store got Apple Pencil Gen 2 or not, they have July voucher RM50 off. Combine with Amex, can get better deal also biggrin.gif

Except ... no engrave
TongCN
post Jul 8 2020, 09:26 AM

6,621 posts

QUOTE(ajtoh @ Jul 8 2020, 09:18 AM)
any genuine seller / shop from Shopee selling original Ipad Pro?
Why not consider order from Apple.com/my ?
TongCN
post Jul 8 2020, 10:58 AM

6,621 posts

QUOTE(ajtoh @ Jul 8 2020, 09:52 AM)
i have some underutilized coins  tongue.gif
Use those coins for Accessories biggrin.gif
Since Shopee Max coin also RM30 discount / order / day
TongCN
post Jul 8 2020, 01:42 PM

6,621 posts

QUOTE(ajtoh @ Jul 8 2020, 11:22 AM)
thx for sharing...any good recommendation for Apple Pencil alternative?
Need other sifu to recommend as i dun use pencil at the moment >.<

Still thinking to buy one Apple Pencil Gen 2 right now
TongCN
post Jul 8 2020, 02:08 PM

6,621 posts

QUOTE(alzaim @ Jul 8 2020, 01:46 PM)
Where you guys buy those ā€œpaper Feelā€ screen protector.
Saw a few on shoppee but not sure which to get.
I bought from ESR, they have a mall in shopee

https://shopee.com.my/esrofficial.os
TongCN
post Jul 8 2020, 05:28 PM

6,621 posts

QUOTE(alzaim @ Jul 8 2020, 02:32 PM)

Noticed it’s from overseas. How long it took yours to be shipped.
Quite fast compare to poslaju (currently) to reach Sarawak here

It took me only 1 week to receive biggrin.gif

TongCN
post Jul 30 2020, 09:27 AM

6,621 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Jul 29 2020, 12:33 PM)
Playing around with my homescreen and decided that minimalist is the best  tongue.gif
That's the IOS 14 new wallpaper?
TongCN
post Jul 30 2020, 01:52 PM

6,621 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Jul 30 2020, 10:24 AM)
No its not, its the MacOS 11 Big Sur wallpaper.

The latest iOS14 wallpapers are so meh  shakehead.gif
Lol ... ok

TongCN
post Aug 6 2020, 09:00 AM

6,621 posts

QUOTE(boonhlaw @ Aug 4 2020, 10:17 PM)
Ordered 25th June received 24th July, 4 weeks
Official apple.com/my ? That's long O.o
TongCN
post Aug 11 2020, 04:05 PM

6,621 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Aug 10 2020, 09:44 PM)
Oh I never knew there’s an app for M2U on iPad. Oh that’s sucks, I watch a lot of stream on Facebook.
Honestly I never try Remote Play on iPad before, my PS4 been eating dust this year. Hopefully they’ll fix it in Beta 5.
Play FF7 remake and Ghost of Tsushima (Sushi) biggrin.gif

Best game in YE2020
TongCN
post Sep 7 2020, 03:16 PM

6,621 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Sep 7 2020, 12:04 AM)
[attachmentid=10577770]

Just got my iPad pro  11inches 256GB WiFi version

Still thinking should I buy Logitech iPad pro keyboard or apple keyboard
Can someone tell which is okay?
Old answer:

If you rich and has budget: go for apple keyboard thumbsup.gif
If you low on budget: go for logitech

Both experience i really dun feel much differ actually.

Right now i'm using Logitech Keyboard K380 and Mouse M590, so far so good except not portable enuf if wan full EQ on the go sweat.gif
TongCN
post Sep 7 2020, 05:43 PM

6,621 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Sep 7 2020, 03:44 PM)
i takut underutilized only
since u say feel not much different thn i choose cheapest wan
thanks for the comment
Haha with apple magic keyboard price, you can smack a lot of logitech keyboards till rosak and replace XD
TongCN
post Sep 9 2020, 10:47 AM

6,621 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Sep 8 2020, 11:21 AM)
Hi. No one using Magic Mouse 2?

How is the smoothness on scrolling? The Logitech M590 is not in my expectations smoothness on scroll.
Yea but then for that price point, we cant really expect much XD

Specially it can connect to another BT device for seamlessly switch smile.gif

For me, i switch between my macbook pro and ipad plus the icloud copy and paste feature, very nice icon_rolleyes.gif
TongCN
post Sep 18 2020, 09:57 AM

6,621 posts

iPad OS 14 doesnt have "translate app" like iphone ?

I search here and there after update and cannot find it sad.gif
TongCN
post Sep 21 2020, 11:20 AM

6,621 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Sep 18 2020, 10:08 PM)
Just like how there's no calculator app laugh.gif
Fliptable ~ lolz
TongCN
post Sep 23 2020, 12:28 PM

6,621 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Sep 23 2020, 09:41 AM)
Public service announcement :

Switch just launched their Shopee store. Those of you who are keen to get the Magic Keyboard for the iPad Pro 11 can get it for RM100 off

https://shopee.com.my/product/304504082/575...0403?smtt=0.0.9

And the Pencil 2 is going for RM40 off

https://shopee.com.my/product/304504082/745...2298?smtt=0.0.9
It was mentioned shocking sales at 12 noon - Apple pencil

End up troll sad.gif

But RM509 kinda itchy to get sweat.gif

This post has been edited by TongCN: Sep 23 2020, 12:28 PM
TongCN
post Sep 23 2020, 01:57 PM

6,621 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Sep 23 2020, 12:58 PM)
Hahaha, I'm also tempted. The sale is for two days, today and tomorrow. Still got time to decide...

Edit: Bit the bullet and went for it since there is a 5000 coins back voucher today..

what voucher is that ?
TongCN
post Sep 23 2020, 02:08 PM

6,621 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Sep 23 2020, 02:05 PM)
On your Shopee app, click on the Electronics Showcase button

And choose the Mobile & Accessories 10% voucher for minimum spend of RM450. Note that you'll need to use Shopee Pay though.
Cool! thanks smile.gif

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0235sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:26 PM