6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Z (ALL) Series : Fold5/Flip5, Previous & upcoming new model

chtan
post Sep 27 2020, 07:33 PM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(norazwan79 @ Sep 27 2020, 12:18 PM)
How to get corporate EPP 25% discount?
Do take note that EPP can only get black color. I am still on the fence cause not really like the black. However, RM5999 is really a steal.
chtan
post Sep 27 2020, 10:32 PM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(irenic @ Sep 27 2020, 08:35 PM)
I would love to buy 1 more black unit if you know someone eligible to purchase that epp program that hv no plan to purchase it. I dont mind if him/her wanna make some money as well smile.gif
Of course I do have a friend who is eligible for EPP. However, I am still considering this unit. EPP status is still on pre-order though.LOL.
chtan
post Sep 27 2020, 11:12 PM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(oocop @ Sep 27 2020, 10:36 PM)
Don't consider too long bro...at this price i think will be sold out too before long... biggrin.gif
I thought EPP is for corporate user and they won't be out of stock anytime soon? Even S20Ultra, Note20Ultra, Tab S7+ still have stock. Tab S7 is quite cheap at only RM2600++ only.
chtan
post Sep 28 2020, 10:30 AM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(xisan @ Sep 27 2020, 11:36 PM)
How much EPP for Note 20 Ultra? You can take many or is there a limit per person can take?
Samsung Note20 Ultra EPP has 20% discount, RM4159.20. About 1K difference.
chtan
post Sep 28 2020, 01:42 PM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(xisan @ Sep 28 2020, 01:11 PM)
I see. Good price there.
Mine only helped register the warranty. Maybe they don't know.
Thanks for the infos regarding extended warranty and screen replacement cost. I planned to buy the extended warranty, but after hear what you said, it really not worth it.
Good price but usually EPP don't have receipt?
I'm surprised this app is really good. I like the lockscreen, AOD and notification area editors.
You order thru online. Should have the receipt as normal lar.
chtan
post Sep 28 2020, 02:03 PM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(neekun @ Sep 28 2020, 01:51 PM)
That's good deal. Is it available on Samsung website ? I can't seem to find it as the price still rm5199.
You can only get this price thru EPP program.
chtan
post Sep 29 2020, 08:56 AM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(prominen @ Sep 29 2020, 08:53 AM)
Hi bro, how can we know that my company has EPP acc or not? the company I'm working with is a GLC company...
Your company must have a corporate account with them in order to join EPP (Employee Purchase Program).
https://shop.samsung.com/ph_epp/welcome
chtan
post Sep 29 2020, 09:24 AM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(prominen @ Sep 29 2020, 08:59 AM)
ok noted...will ask my HR whether my company is registered or not...thanks
Not that simple, your company have to meet a certain quota only is eligible for the program.
chtan
post Aug 3 2021, 11:22 AM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Jul 21 2021, 02:02 PM)
Registered since day 1. Awaiting the launch now. Day 1 purchase.
chtan
post Aug 13 2021, 09:54 AM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(xisan @ Aug 13 2021, 02:07 AM)
Since Fold & Flip they already use Snapdragon chipset on every variants.
This was my initial thought. However, one of the reviewer said Exynos will be used outside of US, this really concerns me.
He also mentioned that this gen Exynos is on par with SD888, however heat and battery drain is still is a major problem. You will see a lot more throttling than the SD version. And traditionally, Exynos has a bad signal reception also when compare to others.

This post has been edited by chtan: Aug 13 2021, 09:57 AM
chtan
post Aug 13 2021, 10:40 AM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(zzzz52 @ Aug 13 2021, 09:59 AM)
which reviewer?
https://youtu.be/ZSowePnsWXI
11:14
Don't know how true is it but this really concerns me.
chtan
post Aug 13 2021, 05:43 PM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(Gadget_Freak @ Aug 13 2021, 04:29 PM)
well, sometimes when you are busy with something or you are working and just want to quickly swipe or press and answer the call
Use the earbud lar.
chtan
post Aug 15 2021, 01:20 AM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(xisan @ Aug 14 2021, 12:08 AM)
If these are the price, I cannot wait for EPP prices laugh.gif

I will be waiting EPP. I think I should be as usual, 15% off. Just not sure about the free gift only.
chtan
post Aug 15 2021, 11:26 AM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(suicideroach @ Aug 15 2021, 03:52 AM)
lol...i'm not sure this guy is trolling or what biggrin.gif
Confirmed trolling lar.
chtan
post Aug 15 2021, 03:15 PM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(crazycrazyman @ Aug 15 2021, 03:11 PM)
Bro, how to get the EPP pricing ya?
If your company enrolled in this program then you will be automatically entitled to it. Just login to your Samsung account and you should be able to see the EPP price. Last time they even offered Z Fold 2 with a 30% discount.

For me, I will just get my friend to buy it for me.
chtan
post Aug 15 2021, 04:06 PM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(NatalieRath @ Aug 15 2021, 03:44 PM)
Can ask your friend to buy for me too xD?
I know only 1 person sweat.gif and 1 person is only entitled to 1 unit. Sorry, can't help.
chtan
post Aug 17 2021, 09:29 AM

2,353 posts

Z Fold 2 is running RM5949.15 now with EPP. Seems like not a very good deal or they haven't updated their webpage correctly to reflect the new release. Will wait further and see.
chtan
post Aug 17 2021, 12:28 PM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(shockk @ Aug 17 2021, 11:18 AM)
It has been OOS there for a long time already, as I am regularly checking that too.  laugh.gif
Yup, it seems like Samsung is having repricing issue with Z Fold. Just wait for them to public the new EPP price for Z Fold. If Z Fold 2 price is lower than 4.5K, it can be a nice alternative since the upgrade to Z Fold 3 is not that major.
chtan
post Aug 17 2021, 01:12 PM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(zzzz52 @ Aug 17 2021, 01:02 PM)
I dun think we will get any more Z Fold 2. Just waiting to confirm final Z Fold 3 EPP pricing.
True also. They might face it out and push to shop already.
chtan
post Aug 18 2021, 05:24 PM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(N9484640 @ Aug 18 2021, 05:20 PM)
im thinking buds 2 and ring case - overshot 600 dy - 499 + 169
anyone knows if epp can still get the e-voucher?
no news of pre-registration voucher as well
Not considering the wireless charger?

I already have Sony XM4 guess will pass on the bud2. Will be getting wireless charger and case with pen slot.

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:50 AM