Samsung Galaxy Z (ALL) Series : Fold5/Flip5, Previous & upcoming new model

Max204
post Sep 14 2021, 06:09 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(yongjin07 @ Sep 14 2021, 05:45 PM)
They just informed me can go and collect tmr.
Whoa lucky you..
I got nothing from them so far.
Hopefully I am able to collect mine tomorrow.
Max204
post Sep 15 2021, 07:08 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(sonyclie77 @ Sep 15 2021, 06:07 PM)
I received this via Sen Heng app this morning.
You ordered your phone via app/online or outlet?

I ordered via app…. No update no nothing

Called them up, no tracking or whatsoever.

Guess have to wait for few more days.
Max204
post Sep 16 2021, 01:33 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(lynnmouse @ Sep 16 2021, 12:35 PM)
I order online from senheng online and chosen pickup from store on the 19 Aug, i called senheng, they have distributed the phone to offline order customer, but online customers need to wait for notification.
Similar to my case …
Should have pre ordered from outlet instead of online.
Max204
post Sep 19 2021, 02:04 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Sep 19 2021, 01:45 PM)
For those who had redeem the ROI code please make sure you check your in their website to approval. Now waiting the code to arrived only

That was quick

Mine still nothing.

Max204
post Sep 20 2021, 12:11 AM

405 posts

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Sep 19 2021, 10:41 PM)
After 3 hours of waiting...love it so much
Your Araree case, is there any rear camera bump protection?
I got the same case but my rear camera bump is not covered sad.gif

Max204
post Sep 20 2021, 02:18 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(qayzim14 @ Sep 20 2021, 11:30 AM)
i ordered from senheng, received it already..
1. How can i received the 850 voucher?
2. How can i received the ROI voucher?

my Zfold 3 unboxing and first impression..

https://youtu.be/I2PE_YkiBSM
I ordered from Senheng.

Collected my device on 17th and received the 850 voucher via email today.
Max204
post Sep 20 2021, 06:05 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(vinnilaa @ Sep 20 2021, 05:06 PM)
Thanks for updating on the voucher.

Was the voucher sent by senheng or Samsung?

I got my device delivered from Harvey Norman on 18 September but no news on the voucher yet. I wonder whether I will only get it tomorrow based on your timeline.
Mine was from Senheng.
Max204
post Sep 20 2021, 08:12 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(DWExia @ Sep 20 2021, 08:06 PM)
Edited. Uploaded wrong image

I think this is for 850/600 pre order voucher instead of RM300 ROI
Max204
post Sep 22 2021, 04:31 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(sonyclie77 @ Sep 22 2021, 03:56 PM)
Ordered my Watch 4 Classic on the 18th of September.

Received it today via DHL. Quite fast.
I ordered on 20th and it stated ships 22/9... but it is still processing.

Guess mine will take longer sad.gif
Max204
post Sep 24 2021, 02:55 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Sep 23 2021, 09:52 PM)
For those who have z Filp last year model it is betterctime to get Z Flip 3 now...Samsung still giving RM2325 for trade in...damn good price.
Wanted to trade in Flip for Flip 3 but could not get RM2325.

Able to get RM2140 from Instacash for Flip 8/256 and $
RM200 instant rebate from Samsung. Checked with CS, final trade in amount will deduct RM200.

Which means it is just RM2140 instead of RM2325.

Confusing
Max204
post Sep 24 2021, 06:11 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Sep 24 2021, 04:13 PM)
Bro 2140 from Instacash and 200 from Samsung = 2340 lor that is good discount. Before 22nd Sept is Ram1490 from Instacash and 20p from Samsung = 1690.....that is what I got but last min I cancelled the Instacash then still got the discount of RM200 from Samsung.
Ya I just called SES and confirmed they are offering RM2325 got Flip 8/256.

I will trade-in in SES for the free transparent case.

By the way bro, I have reached out to Bylumosmy seller in Shopee regarding the Araree 360 camera side covered/lifted, they offered me a free replacement in coming batch as it was due to production issue.
Max204
post Sep 25 2021, 12:14 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(latte36 @ Sep 25 2021, 12:07 PM)
Yup

Whoa you're lucky.
I bought watch 4 on 20th and still processing.
Max204
post Sep 28 2021, 12:20 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Sep 28 2021, 10:21 AM)
Finger cross now...
I ordered from pre-order page on 20th and it is still processing.
Max204
post Sep 28 2021, 02:19 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Sep 28 2021, 12:55 PM)
Which model did u order
Silver 46mm together with buds 2
Max204
post Oct 6 2021, 07:47 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(ismetheboy @ Oct 6 2021, 07:37 PM)
Finally got my ROI CODE after chatting with them for many weeks
You received the code after approved? Or code for you to submit?
Max204
post Oct 7 2021, 08:04 AM

405 posts

QUOTE(ismetheboy @ Oct 6 2021, 07:51 PM)
Code to submit 😂😂😂😂
Hahah alrighf. I thought code after approved.

Anyone using trio charger below? Good?

Max204
post Oct 20 2021, 01:05 PM

405 posts

Received mine as well
Bought s Pen and a watch strap.
Wanted to get Aramid cover for fold3 but OOS
Max204
post Oct 21 2021, 11:32 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Oct 21 2021, 09:45 PM)
Finger cross now....now ready dispatch from Samsung. Ordered yesterday with the code given...
I ordered on 9th and yesterday, 2 orders both are still processing.... sad.gif
Max204
post Feb 18 2022, 06:52 PM

405 posts

anyone replace the inner screen screen protector? mine kena some minor scratches, not sure hows the warranty after replacing it.
Max204
post Aug 15 2022, 11:17 PM

405 posts

Couldn’t decide on Super Fast Wireless Charger Duo (with Adapter and Cable) or ROI 200 for Flip4 pre order

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.1658sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:23 PM