lock down questions.

SUSuamcy
post Mar 17 2020, 03:01 PM

Patience is bitter, but its fruit is sweet
637 posts

QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Mar 17 2020, 02:50 PM)
So road blocks? How can they verify where you are coming from? And if they ask you to turn around, turn around to where? Then you face another roadblock and then turn around again?

Some people's nric still have their kampung address

And you are just speculating. No news on major police roadblock that I have heard.

So other than the unfeasible roadblock, how are they going to enforce point 5?
Instruction and enforcement are 2 different things. Same as the smoking ban. I think the police will ask you many questions to see if you are lying. And they will catch a few that not obeying the instruction to warn the rest.
SUSuamcy
post Mar 17 2020, 03:20 PM

637 posts

QUOTE(blackamikaze @ Mar 17 2020, 03:14 PM)
not sure where is the sos for this info
once the perintah is activated, you are not supposed to go anywhere unless it's related to the essential services. Example ur wife works at KLIA. You can go there to fetch her and straightaway back home.

Balik kampung is not related to essential service and it's a prohibition.
SUSuamcy
post Mar 17 2020, 03:31 PM

637 posts

QUOTE(blackamikaze @ Mar 17 2020, 03:24 PM)
again, sos mana?
https://t.me/s/MKNRasmi/306
SUSuamcy
post Mar 17 2020, 04:30 PM

637 posts

QUOTE(la bella @ Mar 17 2020, 03:34 PM)
PLUS highway under essential services, got open.
airport also open. does not mean you can use also. if related to essential services, then you can use ya.

0.0141sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:35 AM