lock down questions.
JimbeamofNRT
Mar 17 2020, 04:00 PM
QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Mar 17 2020, 02:50 PM) So road blocks? How can they verify where you are coming from? And if they ask you to turn around, turn around to where? Then you face another roadblock and then turn around again?Some people's nric still have their kampung address And you are just speculating. No news on major police roadblock that I have heard. So other than the unfeasible roadblock, how are they going to enforce point 5? only applicable to orange color car other than that OK saja
JimbeamofNRT
Mar 17 2020, 04:03 PM
QUOTE(la bella @ Mar 17 2020, 03:37 PM) Source: Whatsapp Because I received the same forwarded message from Whatsapp too. if not sure pls dont forward it later kana tangkap GGWP
JimbeamofNRT
Mar 17 2020, 04:04 PM
QUOTE(loserguy @ Mar 17 2020, 04:01 PM)  jeng jeng jeng ini kereta kita kasi kuarantin till raya
JimbeamofNRT
Mar 17 2020, 04:05 PM
QUOTE(Jescon @ Mar 17 2020, 02:14 PM) Thanks, I was questioning about the highway - does this mean that all outstation Express buses and KTM will be closed as well? using that logic all lorries that need to used highway need to use trunk roads?
JimbeamofNRT
Mar 17 2020, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(uamcy @ Mar 17 2020, 03:20 PM) once the perintah is activated, you are not supposed to go anywhere unless it's related to the essential services. Example ur wife works at KLIA. You can go there to fetch her and straightaway back home. Balik kampung is not related to essential service and it's a prohibition. knowing malaysians, haih... liddis also got
JimbeamofNRT
Mar 17 2020, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(bxrning @ Mar 17 2020, 04:07 PM) how about go for jog/cycling alone. can or not? kenot, must have amoi to accompany u
JimbeamofNRT
Mar 17 2020, 04:26 PM
QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Mar 17 2020, 04:23 PM) Tell that to ts ler. When asked for source, hide behind "forwarded from Whatsapp" while others attack those who are asking for clarifications QUOTE(XXXOOOXXXOOO @ Mar 17 2020, 03:47 PM) That is why I created this to ask legitimate of it, but some brainless barbarian already start barging without knowing what they know. cc
JimbeamofNRT
Mar 17 2020, 04:30 PM
QUOTE(XXXOOOXXXOOO @ Mar 17 2020, 04:29 PM) Some need to learn how to differential question and how to listen. for that guy, once he start driving car below than start talking to me. Malaysia Car Sold before chinese NY.  english404
JimbeamofNRT
Mar 17 2020, 04:36 PM
QUOTE(Jescon @ Mar 17 2020, 04:33 PM) Lorries ain't transporting >40 people, right? who sed kenot?  knowing that some malaysians are so stubborns
JimbeamofNRT
Mar 17 2020, 04:42 PM
QUOTE(XXXOOOXXXOOO @ Mar 17 2020, 04:39 PM) why not start showing Malaysia Photo ? this is spreading fake NEWS mate.  lol. the one who should kana first will be you TS nice knowing u TS. GGWP #mcmc This post has been edited by JimbeamofNRT: Mar 17 2020, 04:43 PM