SoftBank 912sh/913sh, Who want to used Nokia,SE,Moto..IF...
Jul 25 2007, 08:11 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
20,901 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Miri, Sarawak |
911t i think is a 3.0" LCD VGA oredy... and its very ncie le...
Jul 25 2007, 10:44 PM
7,757 posts Joined: May 2005 From: Subang |
QUOTE(allrightall @ Jul 23 2007, 07:00 PM) does japan sets lag like symbian phones does? can it support english language? hmm..afaik they use their own OS.and its not a smartphone OS like Symbian or wtv.so i dont think it lags. i think this japan sets maker they cater to jap market no need other market fatt tat liao hor, their mobile market so big. used a 903SH and 904T before and they don't lag |
Jul 26 2007, 02:03 AM
1,628 posts Joined: May 2007 |
QUOTE(StratOS @ Jul 25 2007, 05:31 AM) i dont think you can do that anymore, I believe starting with the 910sh, you cant even use nonphone functions anymore without doing a reprovision with the usim card. sucks, cant be used as a toy anymore |
Jul 26 2007, 10:18 AM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
20,901 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Miri, Sarawak |
QUOTE(awong @ Jul 26 2007, 02:03 AM) i dont think you can do that anymore, I believe starting with the 910sh, you cant even use nonphone functions anymore without doing a reprovision with the usim card. sucks, cant be used as a toy anymore hmm.. that i am not sure.. maybe the Japanese has block it.. but 904sh still can la i know.. |
| Change to: | 0.0164sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:11 AM |