Chat Anyone Go Genting And Gamble?, Experience Gambling in genting win smart
Hornet
Dec 3 2007, 12:50 PM
QUOTE(jasonlim88 @ Dec 3 2007, 08:56 AM) I don't think cheating in Casino de Genting is possible. There are alot big "eye in the sky" which able zoom in to see the time on your watch. Furthermore,those guys in Casino and Security Operation Department are very experience experts,especially their S.V.P (Senior Vice President) Lim Eng Ming with more than 30 yrs experience in casino business. Nowaday,casinos are well connected,once you got caught in a casino,your face and picture will be stick in the Security Department in the casino all over the world. As i know those guys in CSOD quite efficient,any ban-patron re-enter the casino would be caught for trespassing within 10 minutes. The guys in CSOD always exchange information with other casino on fraud/cheat matter,not to forget they have million of dollars to purchase the hightech equipment and employ best guy to detect in-process fraud/cheating. Just don't play-play,these CSOD guys are not as dumb as you think. 100 million toss coin betI was just wondering... can those security catch cheater using slight of hand in a poker game. Don't ask me how though lol, I don't play poker. Just wondering how they catch such cheaters. people who are professional in it can do real good slight such as wave the hand across the card to switch it using palming, and then sleeving it away.
Hornet
Dec 3 2007, 05:43 PM
QUOTE(jasonlim88 @ Dec 3 2007, 03:52 PM) In my point of view,CSOD (Security Dept) usually catch cheater thru three ways : (a) Follow the money If the guy places an unsual high stake bet,usually the pit boss will asks GWC from him to login the table system so the CSOD peoples can trace his record and betting history to verify whether this guy is a valid punter or cheater. If them think this guy got something tak betul,they just monitoring him closely and send a team of PB (Polis Bantuan) take him to security office if neccesary. The CSOD interrogation office located next to the Circus Palace entrance and next to the middle Starworld entrance (beside the toilet). (b) Complaint from pit boss or croupier These peoples who makan gaji with Casino de Genting will alert CSOD if something wrong happened. (C) Tip off from public Someone can call anonymous casino tip off line to alert the cheating and claim bonus. Their cctv got slow motion monitoring mah,sure can see the card movement,unless you are David Copperfield apprentice or world class cheater lah then that is different story..  ah... ic... thanks alot. appreciate all your insight on those security things (all your other post as well)  Not that I want to cheat lol. Just curious how they handle cheaters.