Chat Anyone Go Genting And Gamble?, Experience Gambling in genting win smart

DJWC
post May 18 2008, 11:46 AM

459 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 18 2008, 11:47 AM)
report police, say i cheat you!!  your mother never teach you manners

Added on May 18, 2008, 11:00 amanother theory card counting

card come out 1,2,3,4= bet on banker
cards come out 5,6,7,8,=bet on player

i also have tried it but need some modification

Added on May 18, 2008, 11:07 amJoehans = WAN SALIZA WAN SALIM
emailed me and denounce he is not muslim---wow even a bigger sin, say it out here lah if you brave enough, this is now a public affair

Added on May 18, 2008, 11:23 am
Hi All,

I'm kind of enlightened to see ideas and suggestion came out from you guys. We have read some of the thread in here. It's good to have some information for us to refer. Please don't quarrel. Yours idea is definitely a tip for us.

Thank You.

p/s: By the way,I don't know how to play baccarat. I'm a newbiez. Mind to show me around ? biggrin.gif
DJWC
post May 24 2008, 12:21 PM

459 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ May 24 2008, 01:23 AM)
dunno what those 2 are up to maybe is Dr. Jackal and Mr. Hyde personality?
Hi

How does the system16 works in baccarat? Mind to share? Example ::

Coz i don't know how to play baccarat? Mind to enlightened me?

Thank YOu. smile.gif
DJWC
post May 24 2008, 12:26 PM

459 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 24 2008, 01:21 PM)
Hi edwardng,

What is thie replies?

Added on May 24, 2008, 12:26 pm
Hi edwardng,

What is thie replies?

Added on May 24, 2008, 12:27 pm
Hi edwardng,

What is thie replies?

This post has been edited by DJWC: May 24 2008, 12:27 PM

0.0142sec    0.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 11:46 PM