Chat Anyone Go Genting And Gamble?, Experience Gambling in genting win smart

edwardng9949
post May 2 2008, 01:01 PM

QUOTE(Joehans @ May 2 2008, 12:51 PM)
look at how much 'heat' you have in yourself,
geezz... ...physicologically you can't even control yourself  doh.gif

it's no wonder you came up with lousy martingale betting system!

all you want is to recoup your losses very fast only to end up bankrupting your
bankroll and unable to play anymore!  wink.gif
i dont lose my cool, for other people's own goods, just trying to convey a message that everyone makes this mistake , as for martingale it is just a tool, if used properly, it works good for you.....for martingale in my syatem it gives me 4 oppotunities to win 1unit...but your method it gives you 4 oppotunities to break even or lose 2 or 4 units....so which is better? say things like this with facts...FACTS , so other people can evaluate...no wander casino always win because of this, didn't i say 99.9% of people goes to casino with a plan to lose, or rather without a plan to win...see my earlier replies

in addition, flat bet....after 60hands say15hands got paid banker, hey that is approx 2units lose becos of the 5% even you break even you actually lose 2 units, want calculations i can give you. so i prefer short and sharp and go home. as a friend : the longer you stay in casino the surer is you going to lose -- golden rule of the thumb. system16 is just to help you bring that edge in your favour and give you that small window of opportunity and after you win you must CAO...however, if you want to stay longer, increase capital to 45units and you will find it difficult to lose....try at HOME friend....why should i lie to you, waste my strength only

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: May 2 2008, 01:19 PM
edwardng9949
post May 2 2008, 01:29 PM

QUOTE(Joehans @ May 2 2008, 10:38 AM)
yeah right....the casino definately loves people playing useless martingale!
you dont even have a game plan, where is stop loss circuit breaker and where is
your loss recovery method? all you have is some worthless home made
scam charts, which you can just pick any of the 16 and it makes no logic difference,
because if your charts are so good and you have so much faith in your charts then why bother asking divine
to help and make your magic charts to work?

and all you can  advice is to go home when loss ....
by using your system i am sure a lot of us will be going home as losers all the time anyway.

man, casino sure loves you!
i already using this chart and i go casino once , twice per month, i usually bring rm50,000-rm 60,000 so it is easy to win say rm16,000 per trip, sometimes i push my luck, asked my wife to pick for me and win few more units...each unit is rm4000 rm3000 depends. try yourself buy 8 deck cards at home....see how it works...right?...no use argue argue, i also earn nothing from u...if you scared to lose give me your account i bank in rm1500 to try..

on the contrary if you bring rm1500, win rm400 not enough, your brain tells you so you risk again win rm1000 wow can lah play some more. 1/16 sometimes soay picked the wrong paper so lost all the winnings and more.

this chart is not made my me, i found out this system when i was in macau, so many people using it there

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: May 2 2008, 01:38 PM
edwardng9949
post May 2 2008, 01:49 PM

QUOTE(Joehans @ May 2 2008, 01:20 PM)
and it gives you 1000 oppurtunities to bankrupt your bankroll so that you could go home fast!
yes that is right, you are definately a loser to play on a  5% Banker commission baccarat table!
you can't even calculate the house edge advantage between a no commission  baccarat and a
B6 half paying baccarat table, why can't you take a B6 setbacks as a lost and continue your play
upping the ante in your sored martingale system?

really man, i seriouly suggest you to go back to maths classes  doh.gif
i got B6 many times b4. B6 table is approx 3.5% casino's edge against 2.7% on non B6
edwardng9949
post May 2 2008, 01:55 PM

QUOTE(Joehans @ May 2 2008, 01:45 PM)
seriously with todays super fast communications systems, your magic charts system would have made its way to malaysian shores
but surprise surprise as a scam would remain a scam and hardly anyone here ever heard of your magic charts or perhaps malaysian gamblers
are too stupid to see through that a martingale would actually win money?
a scam is something ask you for money and you get nothing, please use the right word.my friend otherwise you can be blocked out.

coming to this again 1/16 is hardly casino can win you....dont believe me, try at home, download my website it is an honest website, no money being asked, never ask you to join any casino account. i don't own genting. contains warning of gambling perils.
edwardng9949
post May 2 2008, 02:04 PM

as you speak, there are people who tell me why i so stupid to let go such secret ? i said i do it to help people who have lost and is finding a solution to winning it back. i pity those people.
edwardng9949
post May 2 2008, 02:17 PM

QUOTE(Joehans @ May 2 2008, 02:07 PM)
please stop your silly menace, your martingale betting system is a DEAD SENTENCE to everyone here
think of the consequences first, please pity them and have some mercy and don't let it burn the boys here!
you have no right to call other people's words as menace, no right.

yes it is dead sentense, for those who gamble blindly, me too b4. that i cannot argue

Uncle Lim please have mercy on those who lose houses, wives, families committed suicide, give them back their money uh uh uh...uh

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: May 2 2008, 02:23 PM
edwardng9949
post May 2 2008, 02:31 PM

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ May 2 2008, 02:20 PM)
edwardng, i got something to ask u..according to ur system 16..u did mention about losing all 4 rounds but how bout if u win 1st lose 2nd win 3rd lose 4th?

Not many haf the capability to go for full martingale as edwardng -.- if they go casino with no self control sooner or later with or without method also they will "kill" themself
THIS YOU ARE RIGHT!! I AGREE!! i was one of them, that is why i am so persistance i burned half my capital prior my finding this. i stopped for 3 years scared to even hear of casino. i go and learn from others and practice at home during this time modify and modify until this. even this i have some secrets which i did not devulge yet
edwardng9949
post May 2 2008, 02:34 PM

answer to your query: after every win start from new paper again

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 2 2008, 02:31 PM)
THIS YOU ARE RIGHT!!  I AGREE!!   i was one of them, that is why i am so persistance i burned half my capital prior my finding this.   i stopped for 3 years scared to even hear of casino.  i go and learn from others and practice at home  during this time modify and modify  until this. even this i have some secrets which i did not devulge yet
This post has been edited by edwardng9949: May 2 2008, 02:35 PM
edwardng9949
post May 2 2008, 02:39 PM

QUOTE(Joehans @ May 2 2008, 02:32 PM)
yes malaysian gamblers are smart a lot they don't like winning using martingale  blush.gif
my martingale is only 4 steps and with System16 you can easily win back, try at home lah...before you accuse , claim, or say , no point argue , if malaysian are smart, uncle lim is smarter hahhe

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: May 2 2008, 02:40 PM
edwardng9949
post May 2 2008, 02:42 PM

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ May 2 2008, 02:38 PM)
k just to make sure. if i got BBBB..then i lose 1st round and win 2nd round..then i go for a new paper or continue 3rd round on B ?
go to new paper and start all over again
edwardng9949
post May 2 2008, 02:46 PM

Hello you nice people, if you have not test sys16 at home do not reply and worse critisized it. It is not that I have not given you factual evidence...that you can win easily 1/16 so how to lose???? but poeple just say lose, ayoyo how to lose?? if you lose better you play horseracing since it is 1/6 to 1/16 which is easier
edwardng9949
post May 2 2008, 02:48 PM

QUOTE(Joehans @ May 2 2008, 02:45 PM)
yes i believe he is smiling seeing you enriching his empire!
it's a easy 4 steps and an expensive 31units later!
WRONG 15UNITS!! READ ALSO YOU CANNOT DO PROPERLY, WHAT GOOD ARE YOU?

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: May 2 2008, 02:50 PM
edwardng9949
post May 2 2008, 02:53 PM

QUOTE(shahjees @ May 2 2008, 02:50 PM)
wow, this thread is getting hot,
Hi edward, as a matter of fact you actually have not shown us here any evidence of your winning system,
i am game for it, please show the winnings!
1/16 is not evidence, then what is it? 1pcs out of 16 pcs is a lose, is this not enough edge against the casino, think many people have casino forbia....wow martingale....sure die , sure DIE!!!!! hahae

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: May 2 2008, 02:56 PM
edwardng9949
post May 2 2008, 03:00 PM

QUOTE(Joehans @ May 2 2008, 02:55 PM)
oh come on stop the crap with your ugly fake chart, losers will have no hard evidence anyway  blush.gif
ok lah ok lah, dont bother replying to my blog...menace, fake charts, any more names calling?? last time i also the same i am the worse critic, i even F... that guy but when money starts to rolling in and i take his advice seriously i begin to change>>>>>>>Change OBAMA.....change>>>>>>>>

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: May 2 2008, 03:01 PM
edwardng9949
post May 2 2008, 03:10 PM

QUOTE(Joehans @ May 2 2008, 02:55 PM)
oh come on stop the crap with your ugly fake chart, if your chart are so good, then why would you have 1 losing chart eeh?
why dont make all 16 a winning chart!

ohh well..... losers will have no hard evidence to show anyway  blush.gif
you gila already where got 16 winning charts , must give casino some chance to win lah...tg rambutan still got empty space hahahe
edwardng9949
post May 2 2008, 03:12 PM

QUOTE(Joehans @ May 2 2008, 03:02 PM)
yes, the casinos loves you, please change!  blush.gif
i think you must be a lady, very excited over this.... icon_rolleyes.gif unfortunately casino is fair they love everybody!!! whistling.gif thumbup.gif wub.gif why i know you lady? becos your logo is dog, and in cantonese dog is "9" so you very fit to play baccarat. natural 9

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: May 2 2008, 03:16 PM
edwardng9949
post May 2 2008, 03:33 PM

QUOTE(Joehans @ May 2 2008, 12:58 PM)
no we don't care what you do with your money,
we have seen too many of our friends here got burned in casino, so please for god sake
stop recommending your nonsense playing method here, thanks

btw, i would suggest you to run home fast while you can so that you could
ask more money from your mama to play again in casino.
i said 99.9% sure lose so BUT if you want to go casino my system gives you a slight edge. my system may be nonsense to you but it is sensible to others , there are plenty of people who want REVENGE for their money back....i am determined to get in touch with them, no matter what you say, this way is better then donating to charity....uncle lim has done a lot of charity..my charity is system16 maybe after 1 yr 95% goes to casino lose money becos 4.5% use system16.....so? an improvement....who cares whether your friend lose how much. it dont matters to me. tell me no use. ahhhh i know!! your friend owns the carpark near the cable car entrance hahahe

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: May 2 2008, 03:40 PM
edwardng9949
post May 2 2008, 05:02 PM

QUOTE(Joehans @ May 2 2008, 04:06 PM)
please move on and come back when you are in a correct state of mind!  doh.gif
it is your mind that needs correction, where got pao win situation, might as well rob uncle lim

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: May 2 2008, 05:04 PM
edwardng9949
post May 2 2008, 05:10 PM

oh yes 99.9% of gamblers are insane, you included!! antidote is here but refuse to take it....hahahe ...can only bring a dog to water cannot force it to drink!! if you cannot afford to gamble, then do not gamble...dont go there with rm1500 lah no use, you will lose all of it!!! becos when win 4 units your greedy mind says not enough, play some more, more, more. if you have not enough capital then you have to control your greed...rome is not build in a day..

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: May 2 2008, 05:16 PM
edwardng9949
post May 2 2008, 05:21 PM

QUOTE(shahjees @ May 2 2008, 03:39 PM)
Hi edward, sorry but i don't see your logic on letting the casino to win, please clarify
hi friend, did you not check all my facts and try it yourself at home?? see how difficult to lose when you have an advantage of 1:16? i have solid facts, but you keep blaring blaring other people silently tell me in email to stop talking to u

those people who brings rm1500 and want to win rm150,000 or rm1,500,000 then sorry dont ask me, i dont know how, maybe ask that guy ealier he said rm10 can win rm1000....but i said to him i tumpang him rm30 he no reply until now..page 27 i think....i am patience with him maybe he still trying out the formula, but i did not condemn him, or give sarcastic remarks like you, one day it can be reality, who knows? or maybe he already got it and he wants to sell the formula, can or not?

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: May 2 2008, 05:32 PM

12 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0189sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:13 PM