Chat Anyone Go Genting And Gamble?, Experience Gambling in genting win smart

ankw
post Oct 25 2007, 10:07 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(yawhong @ Oct 25 2007, 03:34 PM)
haha i don exactly know what going on, i just see money come money go.... anyway her husband damn rich, his house just opp singapore president house...
Better yr auntie give u the money rather than losing it to genting, so u no need to work so hard in future. smile.gif

Giving to genting, and thats make genting more richer instead
ankw
post Oct 26 2007, 08:58 PM

129 posts

Ask Bill gates or warren buffet, the most riches man to gamble with genting, then only see whether who will win. Just gamble one round. see who win.

or ask the world riches man to reverse take over genting... smile.gif
ankw
post Oct 28 2007, 10:35 AM

129 posts

only the rich can fight with the rich
ankw
post Nov 10 2007, 01:35 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(yawhong @ Oct 30 2007, 03:14 PM)
she is totally a joke for my family k. beside like gamble she do sponsor some china girl.. wat i mean is she pay for anything for the china girl.. The girl enjoy LV, Gucci, foods... sigh.. When my auntie visit me, i do need go pack food for her and the china girl and  she don even bother to pay me back, but that is ok. I really hate she sponsor those china girl and she tell me they r her sister.... sigh...  vmad.gif Beside go genting, do like gamble for football, at least 5000 sg dollar per match even the match is thailand vs malaysia... i really don know why the auntie i love so much can turn to a b**** like that....
alot of money to spend ha. Ask yr auntie to win genting money more and and challenge uncle lim. bring more money to gamble and win more
ankw
post Nov 13 2007, 01:10 PM

129 posts

Win genting money daily
ankw
post Nov 15 2007, 03:02 PM

129 posts

For those who unable to get job can try and earn some pocket money and have fun in genting as well
ankw
post Nov 21 2007, 03:05 PM

129 posts

Recession is coming, no worry go to genting and get some $$ and bonus/ angpow. Genting's luck is running out
ankw
post Nov 28 2007, 12:29 PM

129 posts

thats true
ankw
post Nov 30 2007, 06:19 PM

129 posts

unless win abit and go away. have to have alot of patient and self control
ankw
post Dec 2 2007, 12:00 PM

129 posts

Try using yr brain to out wit it and win. exercise yr mind
ankw
post Dec 3 2007, 01:41 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(jasonlim88 @ Dec 2 2007, 11:32 PM)
Well,i am not a high stake gambler but i do have a 21R Silver GWC.
How do u get/upgrade to silver GWC card?

There is a difference category of Silver GWC card by the numbering in the silver card. what is the different?

What is the benefits of having silver GWC card?

How to upgrade to gold GWC card?

ankw
post Dec 3 2007, 01:46 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(jasonlim88 @ Dec 3 2007, 12:44 AM)
Frankly,i wasn't a high roller patron at all,because i only place bet from RM100 to RM2000 each hand.
Wah Rm100 to RM2000 each hand is a lot. Majority of time u win or loss? what is yr biggest winning encounter?

Just wondering how do rich people bring so much money to gamble? thru what kinds of ways (eg cashout from casino cashier. thru the casino cashier is there any ways of taking cash out besides credit card/ atm card and is there any hidden charges incurred and what is the maximum cash to take out? or just bring cash?

i think it is a kind of club for u to hang out right. entertainment...

This post has been edited by ankw: Dec 3 2007, 01:59 PM
ankw
post Dec 3 2007, 06:27 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(jasonlim88 @ Dec 3 2007, 05:24 PM)
ATM card withdrawal thru cashier cage is up to 5k or your bank limit,credit card up to 15k with 1.6% charged by casino. Just go to cashier cage,throw all the money into the box,within 5 minutes the cashier will gives you 10k value red crystal chips. Some of them just keep the crystal chips,write down the serial number on the chips,bring it home and bring back to casino next time,no need bring cash loh. In case the crystal chips kena curi,just call Casino de Genting to suspend that particular serial number crystal chips loh,simple. Cash out huge amount of money? The casino writes a cheque for you loh,or bank transfer to your account also can. It just a small matter,just afraid you don't have any money to cash out..  cool2.gif
there are alot of different worldcard silver card. some ending with 21, 21(9), 21(1), V etc. what is the different among them.
regarding the atm card withdrawal is there any surcharge for withdrawal?
what is crystal chips? what is the different between the crystal chip and the betting chips?
why do some people would want to take crystal chips home instead of money?
what if rich people want to take millions of money to gamble?
what denomination does crystal chip have?
what is the min amount cash out in order to the casino to write cheque or bankin?
with silver card must be collecting alot of genting points than the green card? is it?
how does the genting points being given to the players, green card or silver? according to what system?
till today how much have being invested in gambling win or loss estimate?
Have u enter those vip or vvip rooms before and what is like in the rooms? what is there min bet or max bet per hand?

This post has been edited by ankw: Dec 3 2007, 09:48 PM
ankw
post Dec 3 2007, 09:39 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(jasonlim88 @ Dec 3 2007, 08:28 PM)
I don't know what are the differences between silver GWC 21,21(9),21(1) or else. As long as i can use it to masuk IR or no need to q-up for skyway on the weekend that is good card.

ATM card withdrawal at cashier cage has no surcharge.

How to describe leh,you go cashier cage ask the cashier lenglui show you the 10k value crystal chip lah. Just tell her she is very pretty,i bet the cashier girl will more than happy show the crystal chip to you for 2 seconds. You throw your hard earn money at least 10k into cashier cage box,the cashier will gives you one red color 10k value crystal chip,throw the crystal chip on the betting table to change it to betting chips then you can start either you hantam Uncle Lim kao kao or Uncle Lim sapu all you money.

The crystal chip denomination got 10k red color one and 1k blue color. Because some peoples don't wanna carry 100k cash (1000 pieces RM100 note) go home and come to casino next time mah,so they just carry 10 pieces 10k crystal chips loh,convenient.

So you think millionaire will simply bring million of dollars in cash to casino to gamble? Sure no lah. There are two options for super-rich,one is casino junket while another is Resort World Berhad - Casino Marketing Department. In the Grand Lisboa Macau,you can't even go into some private room without introduce by casino junket. As i know this casino junket can takes credit one,which mean you deposit money into their company account,then their man inside the casino will gives you cash chips. While the RWB's Casino Marketing Department lead by their S.V.P. Jeffrery Teoh will handle all your transportation,accomodation,F&B needs. Don't worry,if you are a high roller punter,these casino junket and casino marketing guys will come to you and not you go find them. They want your money..!!  laugh.gif

Want casino writes you a cheque? I don't know but at least 100k gua. I did saw an uncle cash out 130k then go bank-in at Maybank downstair,nowaday where got peoples take huge money turun bukit one,throw all the money into cash deposit machine at Maybank or CIMB lah,or Public Bank in First World Hotel also can. One of the reason besides safety is because those rich-rich peoples wanna legalize their winning with casino cheque to prevent LHDN investigate their mystical income.

Aiya those Genting Points useless one lah,if they give you spend it reserve room loh,if they don't give forget about it loh. Want the Genting Points for what?! Want money mah..!!  hmm.gif

The VIP room got two entrance,one beside the IR Bureau de Change and another at the Highland Hotel lobby. Unlike oriental theme in IR,it is Rome theme in VIP room. Baccarat in VIP will gives the highest bet punter see the cards slowly himself rather than the croupier opens for you in IR. If not mistaken the min bet is RM200 while the max bet is RM200k. VIP room is the place where most peoples loss all their business or property and jump off Ulu Kali hill,probably because too many ghosts inside?  hmm.gif
u mean any different bank ATM Card no surcharge? No MEPS charges?
Withdrawal is according per transaction or to max perday withdrawal?

what is casino junket? what is the min deposit in to the account?
can silver card holder go into VIP room?
have u ever try to play in VIP ROOM? is the service and food there better?

do u need to maintain a certain genting point in order to maintain the silver card?
how many points need to maintain?
How many genting points accumulated per trip or perday?
How many genting points u have? 10k points

This post has been edited by ankw: Dec 3 2007, 10:47 PM
ankw
post Dec 6 2007, 08:02 PM

129 posts

Patiently wait for good table. Dragon table sure win
ankw
post Dec 7 2007, 08:13 PM

129 posts

Always have confident in what u gamble
ankw
post Dec 14 2007, 01:32 PM

129 posts

Always should have Fighting spirit. Never lose out in the fighting spirit. There is always influence in the game stay focus. eg (Over limit of a table and need to cut, quarreling among player, throwing card, pantang stuff, waiting Impatient, changing money in the table, scare inside yr heart and scare to lose, B6 game, tie game, stepping on shoes, no mood bcos loss alot earlier, no longer have fighting spirit, change dealer and supervisor between interval, dealer taking out chips from table etc), going to toilet, alot of prediction from gamblers, etc. all this make people lose focus and concentration to play the next round.

This technics/rules that make people dont know what to put or play (Confuss).

There is always a devil among inner self and that control u. More of the people are scare bcos have loss a lot but insist to play and fight back but their accuracy judgement have drop alot due to some resistant in them.

eg. capital rm10k to gamble

Already loss rm7k remainder rm3k. majority of their fighting spirit is gone due to their losses/influences along the game. In order to win back have to play big bcos not every round the player win and the risk is greater if play big to gain back the capital. It goes up abit and down alot. What happen if it loss some more, rm3k also gone or even more.

When their next trip if the players bring another rm10 capital, loss again, then their loss is more greater. Their is for sure a scare feeling in them and a resistant of 50 50 percent. want to play but scare to lose again but want to win back their previous losses. Alot of mixed feeling. Thats is very dangerous in gambling.

This post has been edited by ankw: Dec 15 2007, 12:41 PM
ankw
post Dec 16 2007, 11:50 AM

129 posts

Must have a positive and fighting spirit in which area of work or game.

without fighting spirit and easy to giveup, sure totally lose.

This post has been edited by ankw: Dec 16 2007, 11:50 AM
ankw
post Dec 23 2007, 05:49 PM

129 posts

take it as a game
ankw
post Jan 1 2008, 06:24 PM

129 posts

anymore tip to share?

This post has been edited by ankw: Jan 1 2008, 06:24 PM