SONY TV 2020 available for order

Dickong
post Mar 24 2021, 08:06 PM

1,689 posts

Need sifu opinions, should i get x8000h or 9000h my usage is mostly for streaming astro n some YouTube n secondly 65 or 75 inches is 75in a lot different than 65 i mean size bcos i worry if i buy 75in then my ht room 65in will look small n its not cheap for oled 77in, presently using 65in oled in my ht room.tq
Dickong
post Apr 23 2021, 09:16 PM

1,689 posts

My x80h bought 3 weeks ago have greyish patch at the 4 corners or 4 edges, the sony technician came n do nothing but just send report to hq n 3 days later call me n inform me their hq said the greyish patch is within spec. Can anyone here using x80h got this problem.tq
Dickong
post Apr 24 2021, 12:23 PM

1,689 posts

QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Apr 24 2021, 09:15 AM)
I didn't really notice the greyish patch that you are describing here. Mind to show us a picture?
Actually i try to show a photo of it but the file is too big bcos of high resolution but if put lower resolution cant see clearly, luckily i just put it at my hall for astro n unifi viewing only. For viewing ht i use lg oled tv at my ht room. By the way my x800h is 75 inches n it make my 65 inch oled look small.
Dickong
post Aug 3 2021, 08:07 PM

1,689 posts

There is a software update for x8000h today

0.0565sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:45 PM