Celcom MEGA šŸ¤” subscription ,sifu come in

SUSMicozole
post Mar 4 2020, 04:39 PM

142 posts

the only issue with celcom - as i am using celcom now

is that even sometimes with 4G+ full bar..i still lag while playing MLBB

cibai u know MLBB if lag by .25 second means i cannot combo smoothly or not?

luckily i no go for league competition, else sure pui 99

This post has been edited by Micozole: Mar 4 2020, 04:39 PM
SUSjudehow
post Mar 4 2020, 04:40 PM

4,118 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Mar 4 2020, 04:19 PM)
Converted dy
How is it

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Mar 4 2020, 04:32 PM)
so far really  using unifi mobile 59
Imp Bron
post Mar 4 2020, 04:41 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(Micozole @ Mar 4 2020, 04:39 PM)

Have you tried gamer add on for rm20? Not sure that will make any different, I always wonder what is the purpose of those addons
butterkijen
post Mar 4 2020, 04:41 PM

196 posts

Parking for later
SUSMicozole
post Mar 4 2020, 04:42 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(Imp Bron @ Mar 4 2020, 04:41 PM)
Have you tried gamer add on for rm20? Not sure that will make any different, I always wonder what is the purpose of those addons
nope..never heard of it also..

wait i go gugel...

but rm20...seems a lot to me lol
SUSjudehow
post Mar 4 2020, 04:42 PM

4,118 posts

QUOTE(Imp Bron @ Mar 4 2020, 04:41 PM)
I wonder too
Imp Bron
post Mar 4 2020, 04:45 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(Micozole @ Mar 4 2020, 04:42 PM)
nope..never heard of it also..

wait i go gugel...

but rm20...seems a lot to me lol
Yeah quite a lot for just games, doesn't mentioned will lower the ping. So what then the point of this add-on?

ongonglai89
post Mar 4 2020, 04:48 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(judehow @ Mar 4 2020, 05:30 PM)
what happend if use other apps which is NOT insideĀ  mega postpaidĀ  list? Do I stillĀ  getĀ  unlimitedĀ  data?
Yes it will use the 30GB. This is what I have been told by celcom staff.

The original plan for mega is 10gb = RM80. The unlimited pass is an add-on. But as of now, I can't view my other internet usage out of 30gb.

This post has been edited by ongonglai89: Mar 4 2020, 04:53 PM
SUScfs5403
post Mar 4 2020, 04:49 PM

70 posts

Prepaid or postpaid
SUSkevin23
post Mar 4 2020, 04:52 PM

1,803 posts

Using gx68 and its good enough for me
SUSMicozole
post Mar 4 2020, 04:55 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(Imp Bron @ Mar 4 2020, 04:45 PM)
Yeah quite a lot for just games, doesn't mentioned will lower the ping. So what then the point of this add-on?

ooh..i think i know liao..that one is so everytime u game, it wont eat into your usual data plan

jst like they have additional RM10 per mth to get additional 10gb for video streaming so it wont eat into your original data plan

for example, RM58 for 20gb...add RM10 then u get another 10gb but only useable for video streaming

so i reckon the rm2 for 3gb is only for gaming...
Oltromen Ripot
post Mar 4 2020, 04:57 PM

šŸ‘ 999999 person Likes this member
4,034 posts

QUOTE(judehow @ Mar 4 2020, 04:34 PM)
Any trying periodĀ  since we paying alotĀ  ?
I do not know. Not interesting in switching to the either-this-or-that-but-not-both Mega plans

I only stayed because Celcom gave me RM128/m @ 24m contract for RM0 flagship phone. Which I suspect they will force me to switch to Mega plan should I chose a new phone.

I already plan my exit, subscribed to Unifi Mobile RM59-for-RM99 on 2nd SIM, which will give me unlimited VoLTE access to TM network and unlimited failover to Celcom 3G network. I am now primarily on Unifi Mobile internet as I want to test out and learn its footprint.

When contract is done, I'm porting my primary voice number from Celcom to either Digi Infinite VoLTE or Maxis.

Then, I will be covered by 3 networks that I can failover anytime.

Especially with Digi VoWIFI, means even if Digi itself is out of coverage, my number can still be reached via Wifi or Unifi Mobile or Celcom 3G, barring bad or slow bandwidth.

This post has been edited by Oltromen Ripot: Mar 4 2020, 04:58 PM
SUSjudehow
post Mar 4 2020, 05:06 PM

4,118 posts

QUOTE(ongonglai89 @ Mar 4 2020, 04:48 PM)
Yes it will use the 30GB. This is what I have been told by celcom staff.

The original plan for mega is 10gb = RM80. The unlimited pass is an add-on. But as of now, I can't view my other internet usage out of 30gb.

If u cant view better ask celcom you dont want see ur bill above everything

QUOTE(kevin23 @ Mar 4 2020, 04:52 PM)
Using gx68 and its good enough for me
Any reabte when switching? I am using gx 30

QUOTE(Oltromen Ripot @ Mar 4 2020, 04:57 PM)
I do not know. Not interesting in switching to the either-this-or-that-but-not-both Mega plans

I only stayed because Celcom gave me RM128/m @ 24m contract for RM0 flagship phone. Which I suspect they will force me to switch to Mega plan should I chose a new phone.

I already plan my exit, subscribed to Unifi Mobile RM59-for-RM99 on 2nd SIM, which will give me unlimited VoLTE access to TM network and unlimited failover to Celcom 3G network. I am now primarily on Unifi Mobile internet as I want to test out and learn its footprint.

When contract is done, I'm porting my primary voice number from Celcom to either Digi Infinite VoLTE or Maxis.

Then, I will be covered by 3 networks that I can failover anytime.

Especially with Digi VoWIFI, means even if Digi itself is out of coverage, my number can still be reached via Wifi or Unifi Mobile or Celcom 3G, barring bad or slow bandwidth.

before thia i am using bebas prepaid very sad only support 4g

Oltromen Ripot
post Mar 4 2020, 05:12 PM

šŸ‘ 999999 person Likes this member
4,034 posts

QUOTE(judehow @ Mar 4 2020, 05:06 PM)
before thia i am using bebas prepaid very sad  only support 4g
I can estimate Unifi Mobile 4G satisfies almost everywhere I went to in the past 1mth.

I only had few places where it was necessary to failover to my primary Celcom SIM.

Which, sometimes is dumb since if it is that bad on SIM2 already failing over from Unifi --> Celcom, I manually switch pulak to SIM1 which is also on Celcom.

I really hope time flies and contract ends sooner.
ongonglai89
post Mar 4 2020, 05:16 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(judehow @ Mar 4 2020, 06:06 PM)
If u cant view better ask celcom  you dont  want see ur bill above everything

Nah, it is okay. My unlimited pass is enough for me. And I have UNIFI at home. As long as my monthly billing not more than RM98, nothing much I will care.

salimbest83
post Mar 4 2020, 05:28 PM

♄PMS on certain day♄
8,643 posts

QUOTE(judehow @ Mar 4 2020, 04:35 PM)
How is the response? Is by celcom  too?
unifi is by TM

old branding is Webe before changed to unifi mobile
so far been using nearly 2 years already
with that rm59 pricing unlimited quota,call , sms
nothing beat it

coverage.. mostly almost same as celcom
since they drop back to H+ celcom tower when theres no TM 4G tower
salimbest83
post Mar 4 2020, 05:31 PM

♄PMS on certain day♄
8,643 posts

QUOTE(judehow @ Mar 4 2020, 04:40 PM)
How is it
yup. using it now.
rclxms.gif

and last week driving from penang to cyberjaya to melaka and back..
youtube streaming all the way

salimbest83
post Mar 4 2020, 05:37 PM

♄PMS on certain day♄
8,643 posts

always turn of my wifi and connect to Unifi mobile everytime when wanna play biggrin.gif
ping rarely hit yellow. and most of the time below 60ms

SUSNew Klang
post Mar 4 2020, 05:58 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(judehow @ Mar 4 2020, 04:40 PM)
How is it

Changed from Gold to Mega

No added $$$
zetshield21
post Mar 4 2020, 05:59 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(judehow @ Mar 4 2020, 03:46 PM)
How does CELCOM MEGA  works does it provide unlimited  data  24/7? I am confused  with their plans anyone can explain?

Any diffrent with mobile unifi postpaid rm69.00 ?
Stupid ts, where the link ayam oso want

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0209sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:20 PM