[NEW] RUMAHWIP @ Vista Danau Kota & Vista Saujana, 2 rumahwip in Setapak. by PV. 810sqft.
KMV Tech
Sep 20 2022, 07:58 PM

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Aug 25 2022, 08:29 PM) Yep. That can be done. I am too old school, always WhatsApp WhatsApp WhatsApp 😂 Thanks again Telegram link: https://t.me/+yrZ6MCSXvmNkZTk9I have been looking around for Rumawip properties to purchase as investment (hopefully loan can approve lah) then I noticed your post here that you bought one. Are you buying it for own stay or investment? As we last spoke and you were looking at 25-7, suddenly seeing you here as owner of a Rumawip.
KMV Tech
Sep 21 2022, 04:12 PM

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Sep 21 2022, 11:33 AM) To be honest, I still wanted to buy TwentyFive-Seven. Just that, for now, I don't have that much budget for it and I needed a house badly, so I decided to buy a unit here for own stay then when I am capable enough will move to somewhere else. So you can say, I am for own stay then investment. If you don't mind me asking or revealing, how much do you make? A range will do fine. You seem to look like someone who is doing rather well yourself based on your posts here. Can pm me the salary if not comfortable posting in public.
KMV Tech
Sep 22 2022, 07:25 PM

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Sep 21 2022, 04:49 PM) I am not sure which post of mine gave you that impression or vibe. I earn just enough to eat but have yet to beat the inflation. 1 example is, that houses in twentyfive-seven increased by 200k-300k from pre-pandemic.  Everyone is also making enough to carry on with their daily lives. But how they are going to improve it is something else. Anyway, the 25-7 property prices did go up but they're not the same phase, every new phase is new 'time zone' so the prices reflect the costs of goods at that time...