37,028 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Jul 22 2008, 10:05 PM)
From who? Bernard? Or Keane?

Eh, you drive Beetle?!
Bernard, the trusty console seller.

thinking of getting it on 8.8.08, what a nice lucky number!

yes, i.drive.beetle laugh.gif
youngkies
post Jul 22 2008, 11:03 PM

Monday <--> Friday
9,511 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jul 22 2008, 11:48 AM)
bringing up the thread biggrin.gif

grrr i am torn between colors!

- jetson black
- crimson black
- metallic rose
- noble pink

which one should i get.

p/s: dont want a white color anymore as i owned a white ndsl, and white gets dirty and turn yellowish on the buttons and hinges due to sweaty fingers & thumbs sweat.gif
get the red from europe market if you can. or the turquoise.

lovely metallic deep red, just like a cosmetic box. i'll get some photos of mine tonight.
chicaman
post Jul 23 2008, 02:41 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,707 posts

I am using white, pure as always whistling.gif
panasonic88
post Jul 23 2008, 10:37 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(youngkies @ Jul 22 2008, 11:03 PM)
get the red from europe market if you can. or the turquoise.

lovely metallic deep red, just like a cosmetic box. i'll get some photos of mine tonight.
is it this one?

Nintendo DS Lite (Nenga New Year Greeting Special Edition)
Price: US$ 499.90 (~1,615 MYR)

special edition, i like this also, but price wise, sad.gif
youngkies
post Jul 23 2008, 09:11 PM

Monday <--> Friday
9,511 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jul 23 2008, 10:37 AM)
is it this one?

Nintendo DS Lite (Nenga New Year Greeting Special Edition)
Price: US$ 499.90 (~1,615 MYR)

special edition, i like this also, but price wise, sad.gif
kinda but the real one looks more shiny and more metallic. slept early last night. didnt take the picture.

and it isn't special edition, they are the new 3 colors released for europe market in June.

the green is yucky. the red is gorgeous, just like the crimson red and black that is available in malaysia, but imagine the whole thing is red. the turquoise one is quite nice as well. and the price is the same as the other in UK.

Added on July 23, 2008, 9:14 pmhave a look at the nenga set from playasia. its the same even the box is alike, but without the japanese stuff and the nenga special edition.

This post has been edited by youngkies: Jul 23 2008, 09:14 PM
PaiGeWonG
post Jul 23 2008, 09:40 PM

219 posts

the full red is nice biggrin.gif
panasonic88
post Jul 23 2008, 10:09 PM

37,028 posts

ermmm.

i deeply fall in love with the Metallic Rose wub.gif
chicaman
post Jul 23 2008, 10:30 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,707 posts

Full red looks like tupperware lol >.<

Still I prefer Crimson ~

This post has been edited by chicaman: Jul 23 2008, 10:31 PM
PaiGeWonG
post Jul 23 2008, 10:32 PM

219 posts

metallic rose also nice rclxms.gif
panasonic88
post Jul 23 2008, 10:38 PM

37,028 posts

LOL tupperware pulak

youngkies, snap some photos of your red NDSL, i wanna see see biggrin.gif
chicaman
post Jul 23 2008, 10:39 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,707 posts

QUOTE(PaiGeWonG @ Jul 23 2008, 10:32 PM)
metallic rose also nice  rclxms.gif
Really? Trade ur crimson with my white, then sell it and get metallic rose rclxms.gif
youngkies
post Jul 23 2008, 11:00 PM

Monday <--> Friday
9,511 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jul 23 2008, 10:38 PM)
LOL tupperware pulak

youngkies, snap some photos of your red NDSL, i wanna see see biggrin.gif
will do for sure tonight. definitely wont regret if you get it.
PaiGeWonG
post Jul 23 2008, 11:03 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Jul 23 2008, 10:39 PM)
Really? Trade ur crimson with my white, then sell it and get metallic rose  rclxms.gif
LOL .. im saying metallic rose also nice larrrr would be one of my preference

But since my psp was deep red so i got CRIMSON lor to suit my psp
zzzzzzzz biggrin.gif

Added on July 23, 2008, 11:04 pm
QUOTE(youngkies @ Jul 23 2008, 11:00 PM)
will do for sure tonight. definitely wont regret if you get it.
Waaa urs is the RED ar .. i also wanna see
how much u bought it and where?

This post has been edited by PaiGeWonG: Jul 23 2008, 11:04 PM
panasonic88
post Jul 23 2008, 11:04 PM

37,028 posts

the thing is, do we have it in malaysia? unsure.gif

PaiGeWonG
post Jul 23 2008, 11:05 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jul 23 2008, 11:04 PM)
GOOD Question ! hahahhaa

if really dam nice cos im a RED person .. i would probably changed it from CRIMSON to RED
chicaman
post Jul 23 2008, 11:18 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,707 posts

QUOTE(PaiGeWonG @ Jul 23 2008, 11:05 PM)
GOOD Question ! hahahhaa

if really dam nice cos im a RED person .. i would probably changed it  from CRIMSON to RED
OH, call Tony or Bernard and ask la lol.... Tony might be able to import it since he deals with Distributing.

Then u know what to do with ur crimson rite whistling.gif
BlueBerry~
post Jul 23 2008, 11:30 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

Last time i PMed and enquire. They dont have it yet. But they might have it by the time your ready to buy. BTW, who is Tony? Whats his shop name?
youngkies
post Jul 23 2008, 11:34 PM

Monday <--> Friday
9,511 posts

QUOTE(PaiGeWonG @ Jul 23 2008, 11:03 PM)
LOL .. im saying metallic rose also nice larrrr would be one of my preference

But since my psp was deep red so i got CRIMSON lor to suit my psp
zzzzzzzz  biggrin.gif

Added on July 23, 2008, 11:04 pm

Waaa urs is the RED ar .. i also wanna see
how much u bought it and where?
bought it in UK for £99 = abt rm640.

yes that is the problem. a normal one cost abt rm550 in malaysia right?

good news, i am coming back in Aug, anyone wanna me carry one? bad news. it is expensive as you can get the same thing in other colours for rm100 cheaper. but then its unique, how rare is that in malaysia.
PaiGeWonG
post Jul 23 2008, 11:40 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Jul 23 2008, 11:18 PM)
OH, call Tony or Bernard and ask la lol.... Tony might be able to import it since he deals with Distributing.

Then u know what to do with ur crimson rite whistling.gif
wad to do with it ka?

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0232sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 11:28 PM