AirAsia Unlimited Pass, Fly all you can for 1 year

ListenToTheWind
post Feb 29 2020, 12:42 PM

453 posts

QUOTE(bjohnxbjohn @ Feb 29 2020, 12:37 PM)
Subject to availability. Just like Genting free room, expect only week day and one way only.
Another thing to expect , it might add only 1 ticket for a time until it consumed.

Don't forget, TF is real con man like a politician.
Wah like that they can always argue "Oh sorry this flight is fully book. Please choose another flight"

Win liao lor
ListenToTheWind
post Feb 29 2020, 03:49 PM

453 posts

QUOTE(bjohnxbjohn @ Feb 29 2020, 03:41 PM)
I won't surprise.

I guess their tactics are:
- sell as much as possible as no limit of unlimited pass will be sold mentioned
- limited slot for certain flight (refer to T&C: subject to availability, but never mention how much it how many available for every flight)

Imagine 20k of unlimited pass sold, but 10% of the buyers want to book the same period. You will be disappointed.
Aiyo like that enter airasia saham wait kupit dead chicken

0.0186sec    0.89    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 09:16 AM