DIY PSV sticker.

TSHoogie
post Feb 29 2020, 10:06 AM, updated 5y ago

Validating
14 posts

Did anyone here DIY your PSV sticker front/rear so it doesn't stick permanently to the car. Any solution where i can removed and stick back when only in service. Other times, i prefer to be privately owned. tks.
SUSdestiny6
post Feb 29 2020, 12:18 PM

817 posts

I guess being a ehailing driver is not something to be proud of laugh.gif
SUSSupermanLick
post Feb 29 2020, 12:47 PM

👊PUNCH SOHAI🦸
1,074 posts

I still remember pass year news
Mother,shame of their kids be a edriver .Most of them are winpy boy driving grab

SUSdestiny6
post Mar 1 2020, 11:06 AM

817 posts

QUOTE(Hoogie @ Mar 1 2020, 10:32 AM)
hmm.. i think most malaysian drivers do not take care of this profession seriously. they wear so sloppy and didn't even look good in appearance thus people look down on them unlike Japanese.

Im going to change that perception by looking professional.

The reason i want to remove the sign is not because im not proud of the job but it really looks stupid and ugly lah. I drove nice car not bezza.  rclxs0.gif
Print a stack of name card also yaaa more professional wink.gif

QUOTE(Fragden @ Mar 1 2020, 10:48 AM)
I also drive nice car. Mazda 3 skyactiv. Boleh boleh la. Where to advertise service a? Say do a KL sentral to genting trip etc..
You mah try solicit business at hotel lobby lo.....print business laugh.gif
But can ehailing do that after regulations? I know a lot ppl in the past do that
TSHoogie
post Mar 2 2020, 05:30 PM

Validating
14 posts

QUOTE(Fragden @ Mar 1 2020, 12:40 PM)
So hai reported my post. Now what apologise a?
just got my PSV sticker from Grab office. Nothing spectacular. Even if you DIY Print should be ok. It's not like there's a barcode for the JPJ to scan or something. The idea is just to inform customer that this car is ehailing car. Don't seem like it's significant for the riders to know the car registration because already have the info in the Apps.
k town shit
post Mar 9 2020, 07:31 PM

758 posts

Is displaying PSV compulsory in grab?
TSHoogie
post Mar 9 2020, 09:46 PM

Validating
14 posts

QUOTE(k town shit @ Mar 9 2020, 07:31 PM)
Is displaying PSV compulsory in grab?
It's actually displaying the Ehailing Sticker only. Not the PSV. PSV license is just a card.

0.0117sec    0.60    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 03:18 PM