Recommend me action cam, HD quality & not over priced

SUSJunctionProduce
post Feb 27 2020, 11:01 AM, updated 5y ago

23 posts

So abang will be going to Pulau Redang next month with my sugarbebeh.... Need a new action cam to video my action under the sea.
What brand is recommended with HD quality and not overpriced? I basically have all accessories ald just need the cam. icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

SUSJunctionProduce
post Feb 27 2020, 05:45 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(pot-8-O's @ Feb 27 2020, 11:02 AM)
try the brand Soocoo, old school casing same as the hero4

you won't have problem with accessories compability

built in stabilizer 1080p 60fps / 4k 30fps
How much?
SUSJunctionProduce
post Feb 27 2020, 05:51 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(azbro @ Feb 27 2020, 05:50 PM)

Always blow inside bag to keep some air pressure in
And make sure your lens and the plastic is not cloudy
Risky man... I rather use an action cam.
SUSJunctionProduce
post Feb 27 2020, 06:01 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(pot-8-O's @ Feb 27 2020, 05:52 PM)
RM365 can get
Camera alone?
SUSJunctionProduce
post Feb 27 2020, 06:41 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(shatehou @ Feb 27 2020, 06:16 PM)
I use eken hr action cam, you can google it and look at the reviews and quality. For the price its very good, I got mine at only RM200. I use it when im backpacking / mountain hiking and at concerts, since its cheap and I don't wanna risk damaging exspensive equipment like a gopro which costs thousands.
I got my Eken but couldn't on it now. I read from somewhere need to update firmware. U hv any idea?

0.0178sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 06:28 PM