247 posts

SOS say Tun go to palace
/k Tun go to palace with number
happyking4ever
post Feb 27 2020, 10:32 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(Chrono-Trigger @ Feb 27 2020, 10:23 AM)
For me, if I know I will be sacked from my high paying job in 3 years time, what will I do in this 3 years?

What would you do? laugh.gif

the charity of people around you would be least of your concerns, but it's all about how much  maximum things you can for yourself in 3 years right?
or they could have aimed for longer prospect, but they seem to give up right from the start.
metalslug
post Feb 27 2020, 10:32 AM

404 posts

QUOTE(laoahpek @ Feb 27 2020, 10:20 AM)
majority /k likes to watch the country burn...

"kalau tak huru hara....kita bina huru hara"
i miss samy vellu quote
sakuraba
post Feb 27 2020, 10:34 AM

157 posts

Apa susah let umno becum 5.0 thanos shuld accepted.
jenniferjen

408 posts

QUOTE(bereev @ Feb 27 2020, 10:29 AM)
SOS say Tun go to palace
/k Tun go to palace with number and form government with PPBM, PAS and UMNO...
Fixed
elemont

105 posts

Everybody says they have numbers. In actual fact, nobody has enough. Otherwise, we won't be in this situation.
bagok
post Feb 27 2020, 10:35 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(Dr Doom @ Feb 27 2020, 09:53 AM)
waste if time. Later in Parliament ken vote no confidence.
He got simple majority.
s@ni
post Feb 27 2020, 10:37 AM

Gambar Di Lesen Kereta Saya
2,814 posts

QUOTE(bananajoe @ Feb 27 2020, 09:51 AM)
"A well informed source said the 94-year-old, two-time prime minister and now the interim leader in the middle of an unprecedented power vacuum, has the majority needed, this time made of “friends old and new, and foes old and new”.

“That he has the numbers is a foregone conclusion,” the source told FMT under condition of strict anonymity."

Read more at
https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/...partisan-blocs/
TM doesnt want UMNO due to court cases

but PKR/DAP/Amanah doesnt want TM
Tengok siapa yang gila kuasa kat sini?
lowyat101
post Feb 27 2020, 10:38 AM

2,320 posts

this shows that most ppl out there don't really understand DAP and their philosophy. they only hear the version of DAP that the ultras want them to be percived

friendly_ip
post Feb 27 2020, 10:38 AM

221 posts

QUOTE(Chrono-Trigger @ Feb 27 2020, 10:11 AM)
here is the part i don't understand about DAP sometimes.

They know very well they won't win the next GE15 without the Malay support, so why still insist on the ways that will lead to their defeat in GE15?

Just because want to be Ministers for 3 years also puas?

Tun M , at least is looking beyond GE15. He knows PH will lose GE15, after he is gone. He is not about to let the crooks in UMNO to come back in GE15. He made it very clear that he does not want the old UMNO back , but only GOOD People from UMNO.

Compromise, each sides from the far right and left, get back to the middle ground.

I
All the good peoples in his party lol, he has a very bad records with all the good peoples around him, from umno to ppbm lol.
lowyat101
post Feb 27 2020, 10:39 AM

2,320 posts

QUOTE(s@ni @ Feb 27 2020, 10:37 AM)
but PKR/DAP/Amanah doesnt want TM
PH doesn't agree with the unity gov proposal, which will make the PM as the only decision maker.

They do invite TM to become the PM for PH, but he is not keen.

SUSmac60931

Little did Nuar know that he just activate Tun Trap card with PC yesterday. biggrin.gif
bereev

247 posts

They know very well they won't win the next GE15 without the Malay support, so why still insist on the ways that will lead to their defeat in GE15?

Tun M , at least is looking beyond GE15. He knows PH will lose GE15, after he is gone. He is not about to let the crooks in UMNO to come back in GE15. He made it very clear that he does not want the old UMNO back , but only GOOD People from UMNO.

Compromise, each sides from the far right and left, get back to the middle ground.

I
QUOTE(aspartame @ Feb 27 2020, 10:14 AM)
Exactly... DAP is so short sighted ... they do not have visionaries ...
QUOTE(-Nos- @ Feb 27 2020, 10:16 AM)
dap memang bodo.

they thought the majority will appreciate their 'hardwork'.

in this country, RnR will always be the ulti card.
QUOTE(Chrono-Trigger @ Feb 27 2020, 10:17 AM)
If you only want to be in government for 3 years, knowing very well you will be defeated in 3 years time... what does that tell you about your intention to be there?
this is what it is DAP be royalty they aldy agree to work with PKR , they will not kianat because of own interest , if u say they dun get support by Malay then they go where also same , remember some of the old member not happy when they work together with tun , if tun really will not come back in politic then dap has to look for the best option.
kona|kona

arsengal u jelly【ツ】
758 posts

ada makan2?
friendly_ip
post Feb 27 2020, 10:40 AM

221 posts

QUOTE(-Nos- @ Feb 27 2020, 10:16 AM)
dap memang bodo.

they thought the majority will appreciate their 'hardwork'.

in this country, RnR will always be the ulti card.
so how? cainis play R&R here? lol
Next day direct kana SOSMA
hjffgjng
post Feb 27 2020, 10:40 AM

221 posts

I
whotf is this good ppl from umno?

wajdi dusuki?kuli?keruak?
lowyat101
post Feb 27 2020, 10:41 AM

2,320 posts

QUOTE(bereev @ Feb 27 2020, 10:39 AM)
this is what it is DAP be royalty they aldy agree to work with PKR , they will not kianat because of own interest , if u say they dun get support by Malay then they go where also same , remember some of the old member not happy when they work together with tun , if tun really will not come back in politic then dap has to look for the best option.
ya if DAP is after all the benefits of becoming part of the gov, they would already jumped ship long time ago

monkeyking918
post Feb 27 2020, 10:42 AM

191 posts

QUOTE(lowyat101 @ Feb 27 2020, 10:39 AM)
PH doesn't agree with the unity gov proposal, which will make the PM as the only decision maker

NO. If most MP dont agree with PM decision, they can just table of no confidence motion.

Dont talk like unity govn become dictator! They (MPs) can always table a no confidence motion to remove PM!!
bereev

247 posts

QUOTE(s@ni @ Feb 27 2020, 10:37 AM)
but PKR/DAP/Amanah doesnt want TM because he say himself want to form combine govt
fixed
lowyat101

2,320 posts

QUOTE(friendly_ip @ Feb 27 2020, 10:40 AM)
so how? cainis play R&R here? lol
Next day direct kana SOSMA
do you know what exactly is sosma?

8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0202sec    0.26    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 04:48 PM