BENEFON sexual harass ktard

vin_ann
post Feb 27 2020, 07:54 AM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(deodorant @ Feb 27 2020, 05:27 AM)
So if I summarize

1. The guy and the gal together hamsap chat and send each other dick and pussy pics.

2. The gal decided she had enough and started ignoring the guy. But he not happy kena ignore and kept trying to WhatsApp sex call her and kicked her from the group chat.

3. She not happy so she PM his dick pics to other gals in the group to warn them.

4. He threatened to report her to MOM, she threatened to report him to police

... did I interpret the situation correctly?

SUSNed_Fromthenorth
post Feb 27 2020, 07:56 AM

Tezos till you Bezos
640 posts

QUOTE(Daddy2be @ Feb 27 2020, 07:49 AM)
Because the girl stop, and he harass and threaten. Even if you had sex before doesn't mean the girl cannot say stop/NO the next time ok.

I saw your argument with XOXO and I understand your POW. But you fail to understand that the girl want to stop and did everything she could to avoid the pervert. It was the hamkaling Benefon that continue to harass her because he's a little boy that don't understand NO. Then he resorted to dirty tactics and preempt the girl by kicking her out to hide his doings.

You are protecting the party that threaten to release nude pic if the girl don't continue to feed him cyber sex.
But without context people will thought is guy engage and send unsolicited nude first. Need context that they both has been sending mutually consented nudes to each other beforehand.

Plus I donno maybe I no underground backstory. But how can we be sure that the guy send his pic to girl after the girl ask to stop? Is it just a you say I say situation? What we know is the girl already ignore the guy, but guy keep try to contact girl. Then girl blackmail guy with his nude to report to his workplace.

And why the girl can't just block him? Lol. That's what I do if I chat with people then I wanna stop on those hookup apps

I mean if I people no read fulll thread from your first post people will just assume the guy is hamsap rapist keep simply send pic to girl

This post has been edited by Ned_Fromthenorth: Feb 27 2020, 07:59 AM
TSDaddy2be
post Feb 27 2020, 07:59 AM

459 posts

QUOTE(Ned_Fromthenorth @ Feb 27 2020, 07:56 AM)
But without context people will thought is guy engage and send unsolicited nude first. Need context that they both has been sending mutually consented nudes to each other beforehand.

Plus I donno maybe I no underground backstory. But how can we be sure that the guy send his pic to girl after the girl ask to stop? Is it just a you say I say situation?

And why the girl can't just block him? Lol. That's what I do if I chat with people then I wanna stop on those hookup apps
It's simple bro. It DOESNT MATTER WHO START IT FIRST. It also doesn't matter if she's a horny cunt all the while. What matter is, the pervert retaliate when she said STOP.

Initiation has no bearing here
party
post Feb 27 2020, 08:02 AM

813 posts

QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Feb 27 2020, 05:18 AM)
Walau tak expect benefon will be hamsap lou
? He always been. U din join his group? He got alot history n i suspect already piap few girls who then ended up bcome his enemy but before it spread the group is purged n new group appear.

TSDaddy2be
post Feb 27 2020, 08:02 AM

459 posts

Also ned_fromthenorth , even if he didn't do anything the girl sendiri msg him and send him nudes, he still cannot threaten her with the nude pic to force her to continue when she wants to stop. This you must understand
SUSNed_Fromthenorth
post Feb 27 2020, 08:03 AM

Tezos till you Bezos
640 posts

QUOTE(Daddy2be @ Feb 27 2020, 07:59 AM)
It's simple bro. It DOESNT MATTER WHO START IT FIRST. It also doesn't matter if she's a horny cunt all the while. What matter is, the pervert retaliate when she said STOP.

Initiation has no bearing here
Yes it matters. The girl say stop guy still try to contact her, that's creepy but not harassing people with his nude pic to unwanted people creepy.

From the complain the girl spread, it's like this guy is sending his nude to the girl randomly. But it's not the sending nudes was when they were mutually consented to sending/receiving nudes right?
TSDaddy2be
post Feb 27 2020, 08:03 AM

459 posts

QUOTE(party @ Feb 27 2020, 08:02 AM)
? He always been. U din join his group? He got alot history n i suspect already piap few girls who then ended up bcome his enemy but before it spread the group is purged n new group appear.
There's another whatsapp group that was purged recently is that group owner hamsap also ? Which girl kena
SUSNed_Fromthenorth
post Feb 27 2020, 08:04 AM

Tezos till you Bezos
640 posts

QUOTE(Daddy2be @ Feb 27 2020, 08:02 AM)
Also ned_fromthenorth , even if he didn't do anything the girl sendiri msg him and send him nudes, he still cannot threaten her with the nude pic to force her to continue when she wants to stop. This you must understand
Urm but I see from chat log only person that threaten and blackmail with njde is the girl

I think what happen here is I assume:

Guy and girl happy hamsap send pepet and kukubirtd pic to each other, both happy and gatal. Guy want to bring to another level, ask girl to do video call.

Girl scare, because girl is actually not a real girl is just another 40yo botak trying to live his sexual fantasy, so girl ignore guy no more reply to guy. Guy keep message. Then girl say Kevin stop or I send your kukubird pic to your work place and destroy your life, guy say, you dare I got your pepet pic I will leak out. Girl omg act kelian, tell whole world guy sexual harass her then leak his nude to whole world see.

Lol.

This post has been edited by Ned_Fromthenorth: Feb 27 2020, 08:14 AM
SUSNed_Fromthenorth
post Feb 27 2020, 08:10 AM

Tezos till you Bezos
640 posts

I mean both person are human garbage, but I think trying to paint the narrative that guy is 100% wrong here without context that this is just a case of hookup sex text gone sour is not right.
WaterBuffalo
post Feb 27 2020, 08:11 AM

71 posts

We got benefon white knights

And Evelyn white knights

Me just sit at the corner and enjoy the fight
Yggdrasil
post Feb 27 2020, 08:17 AM

2,210 posts

QUOTE(WaterBuffalo @ Feb 27 2020, 08:11 AM)
We got benefon white knights

And Evelyn white knights

Me just sit at the corner and enjoy the fight
It rhymes. I like it.
nuvi
post Feb 27 2020, 08:19 AM

27,864 posts

Last night got so juicy story? Any keywords to find?
party
post Feb 27 2020, 08:20 AM

813 posts

QUOTE(Daddy2be @ Feb 27 2020, 08:03 AM)
There's another whatsapp group that was purged recently is that group owner hamsap also ? Which girl kena
Kenot follow too many la..not sure which girl jadi victim liao. I tink by now ppl would have realise but then seems no or some play ignorance n join the fun lol
SuperTuhan
post Feb 27 2020, 08:21 AM

277 posts

Anyone can track benefon fb
persona93
post Feb 27 2020, 08:23 AM

1,180 posts

wow he always active in ipong tered wor
StarScream01
post Feb 27 2020, 08:25 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(SuperTuhan @ Feb 27 2020, 08:21 AM)
Anyone can track benefon fb
Where is his workplace?
SUSEBBattlefield
post Feb 27 2020, 08:26 AM

Ramadass Vijandren
637 posts

now we know purpose behind benefon "friendship whatsapp tered"

dah tau awal, it's either to fish numbers to scam or fish amoi phone number laugh.gif
SUSNew Klang

4,998 posts

Basic rule no. 1- That is why need to video call each other first before moving on to heavier activities.......
hjffgjng

221 posts

QUOTE(Ned_Fromthenorth @ Feb 27 2020, 12:24 AM)
urm i blame girl because girl send ownself gatal pic to guy, then want to come out spread say kena harass when guy send back same pic, then ownself also gatal, after gatal two side want to go around spreading their private messages.
i think at first,shes open to any posibilites,might could use some free "excercise at night",maybe even boring,just killin time

but later,face revealed,instead of havin fun time wif tom cruise,wtf rapist criminal penumbok face,go away shrek go away,my siham dry terus
Matchy
post Feb 27 2020, 08:30 AM

1,324 posts

QUOTE(Ned_Fromthenorth @ Feb 27 2020, 08:04 AM)
Urm but I see from chat log only person that threaten and blackmail with njde is the girl

I think what happen here is I assume:

Guy and girl happy hamsap send pepet and kukubirtd pic to each other, both happy and gatal. Guy want to bring to another level, ask girl to do video call.

Girl scare, because girl is actually not a real girl is just another 40yo botak trying to live his sexual fantasy, so girl ignore guy no more reply to guy. Guy keep message. Then girl say Kevin stop or I send your kukubird pic to your work place and destroy your life, guy say, you dare I got your pepet pic I will leak out. Girl omg act kelian, tell whole world guy sexual harass her then leak his nude to whole world see.

Lol.

you forgot to censor the phone number in the quote doh.gif

47 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0226sec    0.44    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:38 AM