Hmmm why first post only update girl side chat log?
Why no put chat log girl ask guy want to see something and post pic?
BENEFON sexual harass ktard
Feb 27 2020, 07:42 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
640 posts Joined: Nov 2012 |
Hmmm why first post only update girl side chat log?
Why no put chat log girl ask guy want to see something and post pic? |
Feb 27 2020, 07:56 AM
QUOTE(Daddy2be @ Feb 27 2020, 07:49 AM) Because the girl stop, and he harass and threaten. Even if you had sex before doesn't mean the girl cannot say stop/NO the next time ok. But without context people will thought is guy engage and send unsolicited nude first. Need context that they both has been sending mutually consented nudes to each other beforehand. I saw your argument with XOXO and I understand your POW. But you fail to understand that the girl want to stop and did everything she could to avoid the pervert. It was the hamkaling Benefon that continue to harass her because he's a little boy that don't understand NO. Then he resorted to dirty tactics and preempt the girl by kicking her out to hide his doings. You are protecting the party that threaten to release nude pic if the girl don't continue to feed him cyber sex. Plus I donno maybe I no underground backstory. But how can we be sure that the guy send his pic to girl after the girl ask to stop? Is it just a you say I say situation? What we know is the girl already ignore the guy, but guy keep try to contact girl. Then girl blackmail guy with his nude to report to his workplace. And why the girl can't just block him? Lol. That's what I do if I chat with people then I wanna stop on those hookup apps I mean if I people no read fulll thread from your first post people will just assume the guy is hamsap rapist keep simply send pic to girl This post has been edited by Ned_Fromthenorth: Feb 27 2020, 07:59 AM |
Feb 27 2020, 08:03 AM
QUOTE(Daddy2be @ Feb 27 2020, 07:59 AM) It's simple bro. It DOESNT MATTER WHO START IT FIRST. It also doesn't matter if she's a horny cunt all the while. What matter is, the pervert retaliate when she said STOP. Yes it matters. The girl say stop guy still try to contact her, that's creepy but not harassing people with his nude pic to unwanted people creepy. Initiation has no bearing here From the complain the girl spread, it's like this guy is sending his nude to the girl randomly. But it's not the sending nudes was when they were mutually consented to sending/receiving nudes right? |
Feb 27 2020, 08:04 AM
QUOTE(Daddy2be @ Feb 27 2020, 08:02 AM) Also ned_fromthenorth , even if he didn't do anything the girl sendiri msg him and send him nudes, he still cannot threaten her with the nude pic to force her to continue when she wants to stop. This you must understand Urm but I see from chat log only person that threaten and blackmail with njde is the girlI think what happen here is I assume: Guy and girl happy hamsap send pepet and kukubirtd pic to each other, both happy and gatal. Guy want to bring to another level, ask girl to do video call. Girl scare, because girl is actually not a real girl is just another 40yo botak trying to live his sexual fantasy, so girl ignore guy no more reply to guy. Guy keep message. Then girl say Kevin stop or I send your kukubird pic to your work place and destroy your life, guy say, you dare I got your pepet pic I will leak out. Girl omg act kelian, tell whole world guy sexual harass her then leak his nude to whole world see. Lol. ![]() This post has been edited by Ned_Fromthenorth: Feb 27 2020, 08:14 AM |
Feb 27 2020, 08:10 AM
I mean both person are human garbage, but I think trying to paint the narrative that guy is 100% wrong here without context that this is just a case of hookup sex text gone sour is not right.
Feb 27 2020, 09:22 AM
Waaa that Evelyn pic post already removed
Feb 27 2020, 09:26 AM
Feb 27 2020, 09:28 AM
Feb 27 2020, 10:07 AM
Feb 27 2020, 10:24 AM
Feb 27 2020, 10:48 AM
QUOTE(ben and eve drama @ Feb 27 2020, 10:39 AM) im netural on this. here the full conversation https://anonymousfiles.io/tnSrhr8p/ ahahahah girl ask for video first lehhhLet you guys judge lah! |
Feb 27 2020, 10:55 AM
Feb 27 2020, 10:56 AM
Feb 27 2020, 10:59 AM
QUOTE(whyseej00 @ Feb 27 2020, 10:56 AM) The conversation seemed forced and most probably the video sex was requested via Skype. This is MO for catfishers+ blackmail ya from convo the 'girl' mentioned several times to keep ask for video sex call. but then want to spread lies say guy keep want video call![]() |
Feb 27 2020, 11:01 AM
Feb 27 2020, 11:05 AM
Feb 27 2020, 11:06 AM
QUOTE(Mr.Ballz @ Feb 27 2020, 11:05 AM) that chou hai been trolling him all the way. Keep asking sex video, you busy such as things so pushy is very turn off me. ya really use dick head think, this kind pushy message very fishy liao. usually i just kthxbye then block numberI never find this kind of women interesting no art in them. ![]() This post has been edited by Ned_Fromthenorth: Feb 27 2020, 11:06 AM |
Feb 27 2020, 11:07 AM
Feb 27 2020, 11:09 AM
QUOTE(Daddy2be @ Feb 27 2020, 11:04 AM) Niama after read some of the text msg hamkaling sei sohai Benefon kena catfish kah? Tulis itu mcm can stim meh knn langsung no skill i think you should replace guy pic in first post with full conversatio. not good la people already so kesian then got big thread keep say he sexual harrass people |
Feb 27 2020, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(milknhoney @ Feb 27 2020, 11:09 AM) lol, just watched the video and came to make account to come kaypoh also. i think girl think this guy is raintree, so girl save guy number as raintree.I was betting on Evelyn being a scammer, trying to get him to expose himself so she can blackmail him. But after seeing that whole convo not sure man, scammer would have been more gentle and feed his ego to get him to trust them. This one like some auntie that just wants someone to faster affirm to her that she's pretty and attractive and would want to eat her up. But I confusion, why the full chat the guy say raintree is someone else but then the ss OP posted are of the girl accusing raintree of blackmailing her? |
| Change to: | 0.0436sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:55 PM |