Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> dun buy from proteinpusher, rude & dishonest

cryme
post Jul 20 2007, 03:45 PM, updated 19y ago

129 posts

look at this champion. rude and dishonest

proteinpusher: noticed that you were lookin for muscletech products... what do you need? I can get them for you, below retail price.

me: yea, im looking for muscletech hardcore..wat's ur best price? thanks

proteinpusher: You didnt specify... Are you referring to Nitrotech Hardcore or Celltech Hardcore?

Nitrotech is the protein powder, and Celltech is the creatine.
Anyway, my price is:

Celltech Hardcore (6.7lbs) RM360
Nitrotech Hardcore (4lbs) RM340

LEt me know if you're interested. Payment via COD or Maybank transfer.

me: sorry, was refering to Nitrotech Hardcore ..is tat ur best price?

after a few weeks

proteinpusher:so.. is this what you always do? Ask for prices, and then disappear?

me: wat...? izzit wrong to ask for price now? i will let u know when im interested

proteinpusher:its not wrong to ask for prices, but its common courtesy to say if you're keen or not, or would like to hold on, etc.

Anyway, I choose not to let it go at those prices to you anymore. Nitrotech hardcore is RM357.

me: did i say i ask u to reserved for me?i jus ask for info..pls mind ur manners, anyway i found someone selling cheaper than u..thank you so much for ur help

proteinpusher: Don't flatter yourself - I wasn't reserving any for you. Ah... good.. you found a cheaper source. I hope you bought it.. cos the supplement doesnt work!

mind you, this guy approach me 1st, and i didnt even ask for a reserved for his items...this is kinda response i get from him.

Added on July 20, 2007, 3:48 pmthis is his latest PM from him

Yes you should. Cos every true bodybuilder knows that muscletech products are just a waste of money. The fact that you asked for it... tells me about you already. You can show it to everyone, or stick it on your face and walk around.. I dont mind.

This post has been edited by cryme: Jul 20 2007, 04:18 PM
StratOS
post Jul 20 2007, 03:50 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

wow.. wut happened.. laugh.gif People ask for price quotation only then come back with a 'so.. is this what you always do? Ask for prices, and then disappear?'.

To be more appropriate, the seller should ask like, 'Are you still interested in my products?'
tull the prigger
post Jul 20 2007, 03:58 PM

139 posts

Nothing wrong with doing price checks as its the most logical thing to do before making a purchase. So long there's no written statement confirming a purchase, seller must control their emotions.
temptation1314
post Jul 20 2007, 04:02 PM

Specials : 1,000,000 Spam Post Attack
2,287 posts

I feel this kind of seller is "emo"
Might he desperated for cash thou.
ataris
post Jul 20 2007, 04:07 PM

Eyes of a Gamer
1,635 posts

proteinpusher: Don't flatter yourself - I wasn't reserving any for you. Ah... good.. you found a cheaper source. I hope you bought it.. cos the supplement doesnt work!

ownage !

he is selling stuffs that dont work at all. LMAO.
cryme
post Jul 20 2007, 04:10 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(ataris @ Jul 20 2007, 04:07 PM)

ownage !

he is selling stuffs that dont work at all. LMAO.
this is what i call dishonest...
jceh83
post Jul 20 2007, 04:17 PM

two stepping all the way..
1,235 posts

QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Jul 20 2007, 04:02 PM)
I feel this kind of seller is "emo"
Might he desperated for cash thou.
too much supplements..HAHAHA.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by jceh83: Jul 20 2007, 04:17 PM
goldfries
post Jul 20 2007, 04:44 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

look people, this is a place to settle your DISPUTES in trading.

not for you to complain to others. case in point, no trade happened. just 2 people having a friction, that's it.

next time i see threads like this it goes to deletion. i'm keeping this as a reminder.

TRADE DISPUTES! not complaints about people who have not even sold you anything.

Added on July 20, 2007, 4:49 pm
QUOTE(tull the prigger @ Jul 20 2007, 03:58 PM)
Nothing wrong with doing price checks as its the most logical thing to do before making a purchase. So long there's no written statement confirming a purchase, seller must control their emotions.

from what i see, both side also lack control

at least the seller was rude on PM only. TS on the other hand started a thread here.

IMO the seller is in better control than TS.

seriously, anyone not happy with anyone else - learn to ignore.

by starting a thread here that doesn't involve any TRADE at all itself is inappropriate.

secondly, since you started a thread - did you do what Rule #4 mentioned?

4. Inform the other party (via PM or otherwise) about your thread here, so he/she has an opportunity to defend himself. An accused party who does not reply within 1 week may then be added to the Trade Zone Black List thread. Don't worry if you have been blacklisted because you were not available for one week, all you need to do is PM a trade zone moderator to have your name cleared if you have settled your dispute then.

if you did not, then double offence.

so now, i'm closing this thread.

This post has been edited by goldfries: Jul 20 2007, 04:49 PM

0.0194sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 05:58 AM