Awesome machine to Diy your own coffee capsule, Make coffee capsules with small machines

TShughdrream P
post Feb 23 2020, 10:43 AM, updated 6y ago

Probation

A few days ago, I bought a coffee capsule packaging machine from DREAMING, a Chinese machine manufacturer. It is so simple to make a coffee capsule which compatible with Nespresso, k cup and almost all other brands you know!

https://pictr.com/images/2020/02/23/5F7Phg.md.jpg

You can watch the video here:watch video
fireballs
post Feb 23 2020, 10:51 AM

5,646 posts

That's a very crude method. Might as well fill by hand faster and simpler.no need any machine
TShughdrream P
post Feb 23 2020, 10:54 AM

Probation

QUOTE(fireballs @ Feb 23 2020, 10:51 AM)
That's a very crude method. Might as well fill by hand faster and simpler.no need any machine
Maybe, but I need nitrogen flushing, so I need a machine biggrin.gif
hft
post Feb 23 2020, 11:04 AM

1,081 posts

QUOTE(hughdrream @ Feb 23 2020, 10:43 AM)
A few days ago, I bought a coffee capsule packaging machine from DREAMING, a Chinese machine manufacturer. It is so simple to make a coffee capsule which compatible with Nespresso, k cup and almost all other brands you know!
<a href='https://pictr.com/images/2020/02/23/5F7Phg.md.jpg' target='_blank'>https://pictr.com/images/2020/02/23/5F7Phg.md.jpg </a>
You can watch the video here:watch video
Better buy from Starbucks, if everyone have the machine, more will be jobless.
babybobby
post Feb 23 2020, 11:24 PM

90 posts

If mass produce for reselling ok lah. Not really practical for home usage.

Btw i noticed both your nick and the machine you "bought" have the same word 'dream'.

Hellohihey P
post Nov 28 2020, 10:23 AM

Probation

https://arissto.com/my/office-buddies-coffe...orm/?flyingspaghettimonster=259809

【〽️RM1 Coffee Machine Plan】
✴️ARISSTO has launched the ‘RM1 Registration Coffee Machine Plan’ that allows all credit card holders in Malaysia to enjoy unlimited usage of the innovative Italian Capsule coffee machine for one time fee of only RM1. This fee covers all maintenance and comes with a non-binding contract that you may cancel at any time.
-
【〽️30-42 Free Cups of Premium Coffee, Tea, Milk, Choco】
✴️Now we’re also giving you free premium coffee tea coco and milk so that you may immediately experience the charm of real Italian coffee in varieties such as Espresso, Cappuccino or Latte - all brewed by ARISSTO Capsules!

Make an appointment now for a free one month supply with Miss Lai 0127383339, Area Penang and Mainland.

0.0167sec    0.62    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:07 AM