Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Discussion Thread V4, The 10th Series Note

un_id
post May 3 2020, 01:38 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

hi all.. my spare phone broke, thinking to buy another, samsung note 10 lite is one in the list, any thoughts? i don’t want to spend too much on note 10+

i skipped the note series 10 so i have no idea overall, please enlighten me. thanks in advance
un_id
post May 3 2020, 01:54 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(zoixc @ May 3 2020, 01:49 PM)
Why not consider s10 lite ? Snapdragon chip set if you don't need the pen
i i actually didn’t aware that is available biggrin.gif are they basically similar, but s-pen and processor?
un_id
post Sep 6 2020, 09:33 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

Watching this video makes me feel what samsung did by selling exynos here is largely a scam to consumer. I totally agree with jerry at the end of the video, samsung actually should call it a different phone when at core they are different and behave differently.. we pay the same price for note20 ultra, but actually not getting the ultra.. by performance, it seems like it is a Note 10 with new casing and camera haha.. samsung trying to rob us in broad daylight, lol biggrin.gif bangwall.gif

This post has been edited by un_id: Sep 6 2020, 09:37 PM
un_id
post Sep 6 2020, 10:11 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Sep 6 2020, 09:55 PM)
Video just post above you
oh. didn't realize its a video posting race, sorry.

un_id
post Sep 8 2020, 09:44 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(sakuraboo @ Sep 7 2020, 02:17 PM)
It's a race? Where do i collect my prize? laugh.gif
Pun intended in my previous post. Because we have “late post police” here laugh.gif

0.0237sec    1.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:07 PM