6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

News Taman Desa News Again, After Collapse Incident

SUSdadah
post Feb 20 2020, 02:13 PM

161 posts

this 1 the teresa scandal right? Who let them continue after the crane incident?
darth5zaft
post Feb 20 2020, 02:41 PM

901 posts

QUOTE(Syie9^_^ @ Feb 20 2020, 01:11 PM)

if buyer is stupid; buyer fault.

if developer project is problem; burn their house burn their company.
thats why REHDA mane oiii? why no see them come protek protek buyer

itu penipu sampah scammer.
REHDA busy protex protex developers
SUSkevin23
post Feb 20 2020, 02:43 PM

1,803 posts

QUOTE(Black Sofa @ Feb 20 2020, 02:02 PM)
kek, small fry salaryman china company slave like you dont mess with the big boys yah.
Hahaha, later tell u what car i drive, i am worried you dont know where to hide your face

Bigboys? Haha.. enjoy ur proton yea
yhtan
post Feb 20 2020, 02:53 PM

8,547 posts

If didn't pay gaji on time confirm mogok liao

Most likely gaji sudah spend habis because now already mid month, waiting month end
SUSMondello
post Feb 20 2020, 03:05 PM

74 posts

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4191351/+680

Property Section - can see buyers desperate defending the proj...kesian

inb4 BBB UU
Redhunt
post Feb 20 2020, 03:23 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(kevin23 @ Feb 20 2020, 01:36 PM)
Yes, without developers the country cant progress

Do u know how high the risk the developer is taking?

U think its easy to buy land and develop it?

U know how much upfront capital u need?

U want high return, then it will be very high risk

Learn that and keep that in your head of yours

Nobody works for free ok?
need all this meh?

dont cheat yourself la. we all know the requirement is that you know the right ppl in gov.

Developers all cronies. Contractors u say difficult, then i can belief a bit la.
MrBlackie33
post Feb 20 2020, 03:26 PM

Shhhhhhh
814 posts

in this market its normal for developer to squeeze till no profit left for maincon, happening everywhere
so pray no shit happens at site else prepare to lost money cleaning all the shit
ladytarot99
post Feb 20 2020, 06:32 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(kevin23 @ Feb 20 2020, 01:36 PM)
Yes, without developers the country cant progress

Do u know how high the risk the developer is taking?

U think its easy to buy land and develop it?

U know how much upfront capital u need?

U want high return, then it will be very high risk

Learn that and keep that in your head of yours

Nobody works for free ok?
You throw an arrogant questions which obviously answered by your own self. It’s sad, that the government give a very little protection to the property buyer/owner... well kid, perhaps I know nothing.. I might be not as rich as those developers or contribute to the country as per their belief... but one thing for sure, none of my staffs/workers work for free either although our company strictly do business without taking shady profits or look down upon our customers. For our companies, money is the order and customer is the king. *poke billscollector thefriedriceman
Black Sofa
post Feb 20 2020, 06:36 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(kevin23 @ Feb 20 2020, 02:43 PM)
Hahaha, later tell u what car i drive, i am worried you dont know where to hide your face

Bigboys? Haha.. enjoy ur proton yea
kek, sozai i dont even live in malaysia but up to you to post your shitty proton car if you wan. small boy baru up go back to your desk job dont sit on the same table as us big boys. devil.gif devil.gif devil.gif
ladytarot99
post Feb 20 2020, 06:36 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(Syie9^_^ @ Feb 20 2020, 01:54 PM)
kecian director. so butthurt today.

1. You dont need developers to make the country always progress.

2. You take risk got to do with much of corporate debt. And usually; it take quite long time to yield.

3. It is do-able; you have good capital; land banking as assets and good credit standing; sure you wont have issue. Maybe you are those underwater; die die cannot do proper work.

4. how much upfront capital you want? there`s so many tier status of project in demand.

5. You asking or you giving suggestion? You know you kind of those wanker talk bullshit.

6. I think you got underpaid by someone; or owed creditful that you cant get your money back.. Must have supplied material to this lousy project.

ladytarot99 we flex.gif cool2.gif
You are too smart to become a surgarbaby, LoL.. you’ve learn a lot from daddy.. if you are not superhot, I would love to employ you.. you are too hot, later my dad or father in law GG 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Black Sofa
post Feb 20 2020, 06:37 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Feb 20 2020, 06:32 PM)
You throw an arrogant questions which obviously answered by your own self. It’s sad, that the government give a very little protection to the property buyer/owner... well kid, perhaps I know nothing.. I might be not as rich as those developers or contribute to the country as per their belief... but one thing for sure, none of my staffs/workers work for free either although our company strictly do business without taking shady profits or look down upon our customers. For our companies, money is the order and customer is the king. *poke billscollector thefriedriceman
kek, he's just a kid no wonder talk so big on forum anonymously.
Syie9^_^
post Feb 20 2020, 06:42 PM

Catwoman
1,027 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Feb 20 2020, 08:06 PM)
You are too smart to become a surgarbaby, LoL.. you’ve learn a lot from daddy.. if you are not superhot, I would love to employ you.. you are too hot, later my dad or father in law GG 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
sometimeeeee circumstances forced us no choice but to be what we dont want to be; but that doesnt mean the end unsure.gif

still need to learn alot from my lady ladytarot99 wub.gif

This post has been edited by Syie9^_^: Feb 20 2020, 06:43 PM
Syie9^_^
post Feb 20 2020, 06:45 PM

Catwoman
1,027 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Feb 20 2020, 08:02 PM)
nod.gif nod.gif nod.gif

ladytarot99
post Feb 20 2020, 06:55 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(Black Sofa @ Feb 20 2020, 06:37 PM)
Eh I dunno he’s a kid or adult yo.. I haven’t open my tarot card yet laugh.gif laugh.gif but from the way he wrote down his comments, no sane adult/mature person would ever throw those on an open forum. LoL 😂
SUSNew Klang
post Feb 20 2020, 06:55 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Feb 20 2020, 06:36 PM)
My search function found a sugarbaby here

😋😋😋😎
SUSNew Klang
post Feb 20 2020, 06:56 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(Black Sofa @ Feb 20 2020, 06:37 PM)
QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Feb 20 2020, 06:55 PM)
Eh I dunno he’s a kid or adult yo.. I haven’t open my tarot card yet laugh.gif laugh.gif but from the way he wrote down his comments, no sane adult/mature person would ever throw those on an open forum. LoL 😂
He is a kid

Dont get work up
SUSNew Klang
post Feb 20 2020, 06:58 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(Syie9^_^ @ Feb 20 2020, 06:42 PM)
sometimeeeee circumstances forced us no choice but to be what we dont want to be; but that doesnt mean the end unsure.gif

You are intelligent but you lack confidence
ladytarot99
post Feb 20 2020, 06:58 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(Syie9^_^ @ Feb 20 2020, 06:42 PM)

Well, you are what you believe.. don’t leave any crumbles.. keep it clean.. once your done, move forward and don’t ever looking back.
ladytarot99
post Feb 20 2020, 07:02 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Feb 20 2020, 06:55 PM)
My search function found a sugarbaby here

😋😋😋😎
*BackgroundSongPlay

whistling.gif whistling.gif My lips like sugar, my lips like sugar
This candy got you sprung, this candy got you sprung
So call me your sugar, so call me your sugar
You love you some, you love you some
Da, double dee, double di
Double dee, double da, double dee, double di
(I'm sweet like)
Sugar whistling.gif whistling.gif:w
Syie9^_^
post Feb 20 2020, 07:03 PM

Catwoman
1,027 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Feb 20 2020, 08:28 PM)
You are intelligent but you lack confidence
be humbleee blush.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

ladytarot99

nod.gif nod.gif wub.gif wub.gif like ninja brows.gif

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0181sec    0.34    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 03:02 AM