Alaskan King Crab Buffet, Shangri La Lemon Garden
MeToo
Feb 17 2020, 11:06 AM
QUOTE(Al3x0174 @ Feb 17 2020, 10:58 AM) Sheraton Hotel also have. but Lemon garden comes with boston lobster as well. Great tips on the AmBank CC but too bad I don't have it. just apply lor, not as if it will cost you anything.
MeToo
Feb 17 2020, 02:42 PM
QUOTE(NicePost @ Feb 17 2020, 11:17 AM) If you want alaskan king crab, only lemon garden and pullman got. The taste of the crab in lemon garden is too salty for my taste (maybe they put in salt water), but they restock quite often and presentation looks good. Pullman's crab tastes much better to me (naturally sweet), but doesn't restock that often, size not as big as lemon garden, and presentation not as nice. Sheraton does not have alaskan king crab, only got mud crab. Lemon garden and sheraton got lobster, but not pullman. Lemon garden's got boston lobster, but again its salty like the crab. Sheraton's got slipper lobster. i was wondering why I cannot remember those lobster/crab details in those places. THen I recall I'm allergic to them...
MeToo
Feb 17 2020, 02:43 PM
QUOTE(quadcube @ Feb 17 2020, 12:51 PM) plenty tbh. one of my favourite would be south sea near subang airport  also ate empurau twice there since they have live ones that one the crab was like ~800/900 each