Vaccine: The good, the Bad and the Ugly
gladfly
Feb 15 2020, 09:48 PM
QUOTE(smsid @ Feb 15 2020, 09:41 PM) Does above issues directly effect your health? The only thing which is worth more than money is life, health, education and freedom to make decision for oneself. Catch 22 Without education one cannot have critical thinking to sieve the truth from lies Hence if the logic is that EVERYTHING can be corrupted... Perhaps its time to be stop education? Just let one learn by trial and error? I understand rhe right to chose.. But the choices in life define who you are.. Antivaxxers are just idiots.. Nuff said
gladfly
Feb 15 2020, 10:04 PM
QUOTE(smsid @ Feb 15 2020, 10:00 PM) You have just proove my point, that there is good teacher and bad ones, same as vaccine. Stop patronizing, not all vaccine does miracle, if it is, go and get your shots and stop forcing it to others. Not everyone share your optimisim. But where do you draw the line.. On one hand you say some vax are good.. Some are bad So which is which? You cannot blow hot and cold.. To approbate and reprobate in a serious s discussion.. Eventually leads to a meaningless debate
gladfly
Feb 15 2020, 10:33 PM
QUOTE(smsid @ Feb 15 2020, 10:22 PM) That is a multi million dollar question, but none is willing to pursue it because it is bad for business. I'm not here to educate people about health, it is a complex subject, which is why doctor spend more than ten years to study and apply license to practise. Not everything work as advertise, so keep an open mind. Right.. So basically its a conspiracy theory thread.. Got it Will wear my tinfoil cap now
gladfly
Feb 15 2020, 11:08 PM
QUOTE(smsid @ Feb 15 2020, 10:42 PM) You have the right to think it as such if you wish, a great way to avoid any meaningful debate or critical thinking at your end, good job. Touché Its meaningless when you cant even tske a stand.. To vax ir not to vax thst is the question And then stand by your belief.. Uphold the principle None of this bullshit.. Some vax good some bad.. We got choice respect our choice.. But wtf choices you making How to debate when cant even make mind up on the choices of vax.. 😂
gladfly
Feb 15 2020, 11:17 PM
QUOTE(smsid @ Feb 15 2020, 11:08 PM) Competition is just an illusion, behind closed door everyone is good friend, more profits to be made that way. Like our atuk, atuk dah tua. Ok with this answer you win liao lor Anything is possible argument.. Might as well argue the world is flat
gladfly
Feb 15 2020, 11:22 PM
QUOTE(smsid @ Feb 15 2020, 11:17 PM) Why must we place ourself at one extreme side? Left? Right? Anti? Pro? Why not the middle? I got bitten by a dog few years back, my doctor suggest me to get a tetanus shot, which I did. So I'm not completely againts it, just that the urge to annoy people is something that I couldn't pass. Kek my point exactly Vax like tb mmr polio are complusory as the effects are life threatening Vax like tetanus Hpv chicken pox or flu etc are discretionary.. Hence the argument thay one has no choice is not right Got choices wat.. Just smart ppl will vac the essential.. 😂
gladfly
Feb 15 2020, 11:45 PM
Fark kena trolled