🏳️‍🌈 LGBTQ Community, Discussion regarding LGBTQ

SUSMondello
post Mar 24 2020, 11:33 PM

74 posts

Where do u guys hang around most of the time??

U guys gt special apps or forum or netwrking apps to get every1 together?? How and where do you guus find ur partner?
SUSMondello
post Mar 25 2020, 09:25 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(internaldisputes @ Mar 25 2020, 09:17 AM)
Most guys I know love to hang out at gay bars or gay saunas. KL is pretty wild when it comes to those things.

Grindr is a very famous app for gay guys. It dipped a little in popularity recently because a Chinese businessman bought it and people are worried about their personal data but it is still pretty popular. Some guy I befriended there introduced me to a gay gathering in KL last year and that's how I was able to network and meet my boyfriend.
Tasik Kelana Jaya memang port yang terkenal untuk cruising sebab dia ada banyak tempat2 tersorok untuk ajak main. Dulu2 masa takde dating apps ni semua kitorang gegays ni kena berjalan2 kat tasik/tandas awam/lain2 tempat untuk cari pasangan seks. Sekarang ni mungkin pak cik-pak cik je kot yang buat macam tu. Old habits die hard.
which bar or saunas in KL bro ???
SUSMondello
post May 19 2020, 09:39 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(internaldisputes @ May 19 2020, 09:12 AM)
Yeah, based on sharia law for muslims (which is individually governed by each state), cross-dressing is illegal. It's not applicable for non-muslims. But in terms of stigma, I'm sure the society will judge everyone the same.
Not in msia....as long u are rich and famous you are safe

If msia is so strict....long time ago nur sajat adi jailed

Just go tasik permaisuri ...then u will surprise how open and acceptance the public towards trans....almost all mamak there is a nest for lgbt...in which i see peace upon us
SUSMondello
post May 20 2020, 05:57 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(internaldisputes @ May 20 2020, 08:17 AM)
Oh right, I forgot about Sajat lol. But to be fair she does get harassed on a constant basis by trolls so no amount of money can change that.
well the tolerance level is still there for famous ppl like Sajat and others trans celeb ie safie illias/riz ulala.....just that of coz cyber bully is something inevitable but hey at least they dun really kacao you in real life / physical harassment / close your business / etc ...basically u still living the extravaganza life and freedom to express in social media.

thats why in msia we are quite ok for trans ....if syria/arab i think long gone adi these ppl

SUSMondello
post Jan 11 2021, 10:01 AM

74 posts

any1 doing drag race queen here ??? or is there a community in msia ???
SUSMondello
post Jan 11 2021, 10:25 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(internaldisputes @ Jan 11 2021, 10:23 AM)
You mean drag queens? Drag Race is the show lol.
wow rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
SUSMondello
post Jan 11 2021, 10:52 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(internaldisputes @ Jan 11 2021, 10:31 AM)
Sickening right? Hopefully the clubs will reopen soon so we can catch them live.  cry.gif
u mean they perform live ?? where isit ??
SUSMondello
post Jan 11 2021, 02:40 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(internaldisputes @ Jan 11 2021, 11:13 AM)
They do... I have a drag queen friend who has a frequent gig at a local gay-friendly club but sadly I haven't got the chance to check them out yet.  sweat.gif
i see interesting brows.gif

0.0157sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 09:32 PM