Chat LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V37, FreeBase, NicSalt, HTPC

axxer
post Apr 12 2020, 04:43 PM

Banned
Validating
1,822 posts

No wonder lah kenot found any juice from shopee android app. Found a workaround for browsing vape related stuff on android though. Install kiwi browser from playstore and open it then install any chrome useragent switcher on it then change to ios useragent, can see vape stuff already after that.
axxer
post May 27 2020, 03:16 AM

Banned
Validating
1,822 posts

Anyone could recommend local creamy freebase liquid with proper nic hit? Been enjoying capital-e luna blueberry pie and creme brulee, and sometimes double-k butterscotch, all 12mg and those are the only one I've tried with proper nic hit. Other local brands I've tried 12mg felt too soft like 6mg, not satisfied.
axxer
post Jul 28 2020, 03:12 AM

Banned
Validating
1,822 posts

Seems like vape related stuff can be searched again on shopee's android app. Just bought a smok nord 2 and a few bottles of no label freebase juice by searching directly there, no need kiwi browser with masked useragent as safari ios anymore.
axxer
post Apr 2 2021, 08:08 PM

Banned
Validating
1,822 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Mar 23 2021, 07:41 PM)
Geekvape Wenax. This pod is just PERFECT. From flavour, throat hit, design, battery, no leak issue.. everything perfect.. i tried many pods, every single one has some issue or disadvantage.. but this one, again, perfect.. one thing that surprise me the most, after 2 weeks+ usage of the same cartridge, the bottom of the cartridge is still dry like new. I never see any tank/ cartridge really no leak like this, it makes the vape device feels so clean
That still uses old microusb port right? Currently my perfect pod is nevoks feelin. Type-c port, big see through tank, adequate battery capacity and simple no obnoxious screen device. I especially loved the occ, big hole from middle of the occ till bottom. Few of my previous pod always uses stupid occ design with puny small hole only in the middle, making juice less absorbed when half tank making more dry hits.
axxer
post Apr 2 2021, 09:34 PM

Banned
Validating
1,822 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Apr 2 2021, 09:00 PM)
It is using type c, and charging is quite fast.. the tank, i can vape until almost dry, not dry hit.. and i use the same tank almost 3 weeks now, still feel good, no need to change yet.. other feature i like is can disable the power button and use auto draw only, last time my pod always igniting in my pocket. Absolutely nothing i can complaint about this pod
Then thats probably the newer wenax, type c and non replaceable coil. Need to replace the whole cartridge itself. The og wenax uses microusb and replaceable coil, can reuse the old cartridge.

I'm avoiding pod with single use cartridge because need to throw away a perfectly good cartridge when only the coil inside is burnt, plus its pricier than replaceable coil. Can't waste too much money in these troubled times lol
axxer
post Mar 30 2022, 09:26 PM

Banned
Validating
1,822 posts

QUOTE(DolanDurk @ Mar 24 2022, 04:50 PM)
Anyone can recommend malaysian juice that does not gunk up the coil after few days? I've tried this is salt, this is htpc and they both simply gunk up my coil after 2-3 days. Meanwhile US juice like vapetasia or halo seem to last to almost 3 weeks without gunking up or dry hitting. Thanks!!
Try no label. Their freebase lineup is even compatible with pod. Plus its really, really cheap. Their la pineapple has been my fav for years. Theres a hint of menthol but not too overpowered like most malaysian fruity juice. I vape alot, like 30-40ml per week and using the same single pod, same occ, lasted for me around a week to 10 days per occ vaping no label la pineapple.

If you dont mind $$$, theres also laterit with all 3 of their lineup tastes wonderful. Theirs is fruity without menthol at all unlike no label. Price is above no label. The barrel should be good with less gunk too. Price is above laterit.

My previous fav creamy is capital-e creme brulee and luna blueberry pie. I'd recommend this too if still available but sadly they stopped brewing their freebase lineup since last year.
axxer
post Apr 2 2022, 08:47 PM

Banned
Validating
1,822 posts

QUOTE(police_pipupipu @ Apr 1 2022, 10:02 AM)
Smok nord, voopoo vinci, calburn g, wenax k1

Caliburn g last almost 2 years.
Won't the battery spoilt already after 2 years usage? Unless you've got few pods to rotate, imho a year is good already for a daily pod. For regular vape mod obviously the battery and stuff can be replaced so 3-4 years is no issue.
axxer
post Dec 13 2022, 06:31 PM

Banned
Validating
1,822 posts

Shopee unlisted all vape related stuff? My last bottle of nolabel pineapple left half already, wanna stockpile 3-4 bottles as usual but the seller i usually bought from is nowhere on shopee. Searching for other juice brand also no reault. Wtf. Where to buy now sad.gif
axxer
post Dec 13 2022, 06:55 PM

Banned
Validating
1,822 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Dec 13 2022, 06:47 PM)
https://www.facebook.com/takdelabel/

read the post from 6 days ago for instructions.
That last post from 3days ago with a link to a shopee listing still work. Ty ty ty!!! Almost got nicotine anxiety lmao

0.5966sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:20 AM