Gadget Use in Children = Autism?

kira_88
post Feb 11 2020, 12:09 AM

Hello, is it me you're looking for?
1,150 posts

QUOTE(soul78 @ Feb 11 2020, 12:00 AM)
My friend.. i'll save you a load of your time here and you should be researching Vaccination causes autism...

go look into that rather than putting the blame on use of gadgets like smartphones, tablets or any other means of stimulant .
what facts do you have in supporting your statements? no "actual" studies proves your statements.
kira_88
post Feb 13 2020, 01:53 PM

Hello, is it me you're looking for?
1,150 posts

QUOTE(Daddy2be @ Feb 11 2020, 11:24 AM)
Not siding with anyone but did autism just pop up in the past 20yrs ? 100yrs ago got electronic gadget ? How do you explain autism then ? Might as well associate breathing with all the problems in this world
It may or may not have been there in the past but since medical field are not as advance as now on some of this syndrome may have just been seen as a problematic misbehaved children.
with current medical field advancement a lot of disease or syndrome are able to be diagnosed better and earlier so intervention can begin earlier.

remember when people used to see bomoh when people have abnormal growth/tumour/cancer on their body and bomoh will say kena buatan orang.
now with increased public awareness and medical detection it can be diagnosed earlier and treated which higher chance of recovering compared to last time.

same can be said with autism.15 years ago ive never heard of the word spoken by anyone. now everyone now what autism is.

0.0160sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:44 PM