i saw a topic sellin 8910i which i favours...
then i asked for better price... then i stated out the reason tat i deserved a better price... then i received warnin from lbsiong83 tru his topic n pm... tat was ntg special but juz a little bit over react i think...
but when i search topics post by lbsiong83 things were so strange...
while sellin 8910i by sayin the reason he sellin becoz he is not usin it ad he is postin a thread to buy a 8910i!
then he sellin things wif reason such as cleanin room a changin new hp ar....
i doubt 1 ppl wil change 3 hp s at one time....
he dun sell all his things in a same post but put each singerly...
dunnoe wats he is up to...
but all i noe is sumthin fishy goin on...
then i drop comments at his threads warnin ppl to be careful....
he sent mi pm s (meanin not onli 1) to threaten mi... he ask mi to be careful la... he wil find mi out la... dare to cal him now anot ala...
then he say i m a spammer at his thread n ask ppl not to belief mi...
he even say i m cheatin ppls money... lol...
ask him to prove it ...
he juz simply say i din cheat here but cheat in ipoh==
but i neva sell things instead juz buyin onli...
but ... at the same time when all this happenin...
he go close a few post at the same time...
tis guy acts so fishy n stubborn....
hope sum action wil be taken...
his threads
buyin 8910
sellin 8910
another complain
This post has been edited by mzhai: Jul 18 2007, 04:32 PM
Jul 18 2007, 04:27 PM, updated 19y ago
0.0234sec