QUOTE(khelben @ Feb 4 2020, 10:50 AM)
Wtf this is bjj meh?
Bunny Jan Jan.
post Feb 4 2020, 10:52 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(nebula87 @ Feb 4 2020, 09:40 AM)
Meh, just she blowing some pipe. Nothing much to see.
Ya. and people going crazy for it like wtf ? rclxub.gif
khelben
post Feb 4 2020, 11:16 AM

I love my mum & dad
6,056 posts

QUOTE(fu'house @ Feb 4 2020, 10:51 AM)
Bunny Jan Jan.
Ya ya, it's her? So different wan hahaha
dawnreaver
post Feb 4 2020, 11:25 AM

660 posts

Ada wang ada amoi ada sex tape.
MeToo
post Feb 4 2020, 11:26 AM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(Liamness @ Feb 3 2020, 07:52 PM)
Damn.. she gain alot of weight
itu muka and itu size no motivation to even look for the vid...
richardss
post Feb 4 2020, 11:28 AM

116 posts

bunnyjanjan is legendary la. better than a lot of the pornstar tbh
vanpersie91
post Feb 4 2020, 11:29 AM

Regular-ly posting shits and stuffs
1,478 posts

QUOTE(Liamness @ Feb 4 2020, 10:49 AM)
The male actor, a playboy superstar, Joal Ong. Somebody saw them lovey-dovey together on a public bus, a year after their sex videos were released.
Yes, yes, she was being authentic..
She was truly amazing right.. Her skills was like her life depended on it.
Remember Joal Ong?

Earlier this year, the name Joal Ong has gone viral on forums and on social media, due to a series of leaked sex photos and videos involving famous influencers in Singapore like his ex-girlfriend, Christabel Chua (aka Bellywellyjelly). Yes, it’s spelt with an ‘a’ instead of the usual ‘e’. That’s because Joel is too common a name for a famous influencer who is trending online.

lol
anakMY
post Feb 4 2020, 11:32 AM

1,450 posts

QUOTE(richardss @ Feb 4 2020, 11:28 AM)
bunnyjanjan is legendary la. better than a lot of the pornstar tbh
who ever that marries her is lucky, fuhhh , imagine wife skill like a ponrstar. oy=hmaigod
SUSLiamness
post Feb 4 2020, 12:18 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(anakMY @ Feb 4 2020, 11:32 AM)
who ever that marries her is lucky, fuhhh , imagine wife skill like a ponrstar. oy=hmaigod
Hate to break the bubble for you but that kind of enthusiasm dies down with age and familiarity.

only way you are going to get that experience is if she feels like she's hanging by a string..
anakMY
post Feb 4 2020, 12:19 PM

1,450 posts

QUOTE(Liamness @ Feb 4 2020, 12:18 PM)
Hate to break the bubble for you but that kind of enthusiasm dies down with age and familiarity.

only way you are going to get that experience is if she feels like she's hanging by a string..
LOL u mean the guy hv to curi makan in order to get such experience again la right. But that kind of skill, the gal should hv training from many batang before I reckon.
SUSlaoahpek
post Feb 4 2020, 12:21 PM

40 posts

sharing is caring, pm me sos
SUSLiamness
post Feb 4 2020, 12:25 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(anakMY @ Feb 4 2020, 12:19 PM)
LOL u mean the guy hv to curi makan in order to get such experience again la right. But that kind of skill, the gal should hv training from many batang before I reckon.
no la.. more like the girl knows there is competition from other girls, so she needs to put in Oscar winning performance to keep her man from going elsewhere.

classic case that happens all of the time.

If you have Casanova personality like Joal Ong, girls will automatically want to sleep with you..

It's like auto-cruise mode for guys like him.. No need to spend money or effort to bed a girl. Any girl..
anakMY
post Feb 4 2020, 12:28 PM

1,450 posts

QUOTE(Liamness @ Feb 4 2020, 12:25 PM)
no la.. more like the girl knows there is competition from other girls, so she needs to put in Oscar winning performance to keep her man from going elsewhere.

classic case that happens all of the time.

If you have Casanova personality like Joal Ong, girls will automatically want to sleep with you..

It's like auto-cruise mode for guys like him.. No need to spend money or effort to bed a girl. Any girl..
can this personality be acquired by training?
SUSLiamness
post Feb 4 2020, 12:47 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(anakMY @ Feb 4 2020, 12:28 PM)
can this personality be acquired by training?
yes, you can..

make your appearance better including exercising and getting a fit body (but not too over the top). Live a healthy and active life.. be more sociable and out-going.. get to meet more people.

Change your mindset about women.. They are social creatures that need to have challenges. & you need to be like a hunter. Silent, deadly, & effective.
Master techniques and create challenges for girls to jump through..

Once you start sleeping with one girl, continue to find more and more and more. Until you have a harem of girls willing to sleep with you..

Sooner or later, you will have the power to attract random girls.. Within 10 minutes of meeting, they will want to go home and have you bed them..

You will then be considered a Casanova..

But.. this doesn't make you more happy.. Trust me on that as I have gone through that stage in my life.

I'm more spiritual well being now, and happily married to a lovely wife with two kids.
delon85
post Feb 4 2020, 12:48 PM

Ad Astra
1,061 posts

QUOTE(khelben @ Feb 4 2020, 11:16 AM)
Ya ya, it's her? So different wan hahaha
Girl in youtube video not bjj la.
See also know
kuci_mayong
post Feb 4 2020, 06:19 PM

808 posts

Why all keep saying bunnyjanjan. This is different person. Details all in the video.

https://instagram.com/thejunemonth

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drin...pe-6196306.html
XxSupaNovaxX
post Feb 4 2020, 07:01 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(AscMenhe @ Feb 3 2020, 07:48 PM)
Jesus, stop with all these PC SJW videos

As an appreciator of human art form, I have never encountered her video nor do I have any desire to, upon seeing her face.
LOL
epic
XxSupaNovaxX
post Feb 4 2020, 07:02 PM

107 posts

"i dont know how or who leaked it online"

dayum
was naive
is naive

obviously its your bf la biyatch
even spongebob can see that
SUSpot-8-O's
post Feb 4 2020, 07:15 PM

P O T A T O E S
662 posts

QUOTE(XxSupaNovaxX @ Feb 4 2020, 07:02 PM)
"i dont know how or who leaked it online"
dayum
was naive
is naive

obviously its your bf la biyatch
even spongebob can see that

8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0148sec    1.17    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:45 AM