Malaysia loan platform, any suggestion which platform to apply?

TSshankshank P
post Feb 3 2020, 11:32 AM, updated 6y ago

Probation

I need RM20k for medical bills to do operation, planning to do a personal loan but rejected by bank because CTOS CCRIS blacklisted, any other loan platform I can go to?
krusellblazar
post Feb 3 2020, 11:40 AM

49 posts

Just go to Govt hospital and do your surgery and sort out whatever is causing your blacklist
TSshankshank P
post Feb 3 2020, 11:57 AM

Probation

QUOTE(krusellblazar @ Feb 3 2020, 11:40 AM)
Just go to Govt hospital and do your surgery and sort out whatever is causing your blacklist
yes im doing it in government hospital. need the money to conduct my surgery, dont think i can clear up my ctos ccris so soon
MUM
post Feb 3 2020, 12:40 PM

14,863 posts

googled and found this...
Jangan risau, kami sedia membantu anda untuk menyelesaikan masalah CCRIS & CTOS anda

http://www.perundingpinjamanperibadi.my/home/

If you are blacklisted, we can help to assist. What we are concern about is on your current repayment ability.
https://personalloanklselangor.com/ccris-and-ctos-blacklist/

Loan for Blacklisted, CTOS, CCRIS
http://easyringgit.com/loan-for-blacklisted-ctos-ccris/

https://www.google.com/search?source=hp&ei=...Q4dUDCAU&uact=5
WaCKy-Angel
post Feb 3 2020, 12:51 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(shankshank @ Feb 3 2020, 11:32 AM)
I need RM20k for medical bills to do operation, planning to do a personal loan but rejected by bank because CTOS CCRIS blacklisted, any other loan platform I can go to?
kesian which bank/ahlong gonna bankrupt if approve your loan.

post at FB mintak donasi lah

This post has been edited by WaCKy-Angel: Feb 3 2020, 12:51 PM
roarus
post Feb 3 2020, 11:34 PM

1,042 posts

Which hospital are you performing surgery?

I've seen a sign at HUKM bill settlement counter regarding financial assistance to structure/waive hospital bill, perhaps you can approach your hospital's finance department to work out a deal. All the best to you
TSshankshank P
post Feb 5 2020, 09:20 AM

Probation

QUOTE(MUM @ Feb 3 2020, 12:40 PM)
googled and found this...
Jangan risau, kami sedia membantu anda untuk menyelesaikan masalah CCRIS & CTOS anda

http://www.perundingpinjamanperibadi.my/home/

If you are blacklisted, we can help to assist. What we are concern about is on your current repayment ability.
https://personalloanklselangor.com/ccris-and-ctos-blacklist/

Loan for Blacklisted, CTOS, CCRIS
http://easyringgit.com/loan-for-blacklisted-ctos-ccris/

https://www.google.com/search?source=hp&ei=...Q4dUDCAU&uact=5
thanks for the information!
TSshankshank P
post Feb 5 2020, 09:21 AM

Probation

QUOTE(roarus @ Feb 3 2020, 11:34 PM)
Which hospital are you performing surgery?

I've seen a sign at HUKM bill settlement counter regarding financial assistance to structure/waive hospital bill, perhaps you can approach your hospital's finance department to work out a deal. All the best to you
i will approach them and ask, fingers crossed!
vyseus
post Feb 5 2020, 10:29 AM

128 posts

Dude search for support from other source. most of the loan provider is like Loan shark...if you have issue ask the Govt Hospital to support on this. there should be some NGO support.

I've tried loaning from this so called Provider other then banks...take 5k need to payback 7k....same as loan shark...just with license....
dlxg1234 P
post Feb 5 2020, 04:39 PM

Probation
28 posts

try apply for koperasi loan if you are blacklisted, they are not that strict like bank when approving loan case, but they only open for government workers tho. Check at imoney.my or directlending.com.my la, free service
TSshankshank P
post Feb 11 2020, 12:11 PM

Probation

QUOTE(vyseus @ Feb 5 2020, 10:29 AM)
Dude search for support from other source. most of the loan provider is like Loan shark...if you have issue ask the Govt Hospital to support on this. there should be some NGO support.

I've tried loaning from this so called Provider other then banks...take 5k need to payback 7k....same as loan shark...just with license....
ask already, but not enough ..
TSshankshank P
post Feb 11 2020, 12:13 PM

Probation

QUOTE(dlxg1234 @ Feb 5 2020, 04:39 PM)
try apply for koperasi loan if you are blacklisted, they are not that strict like bank when approving loan case, but they only open for government workers tho. Check at imoney.my or directlending.com.my la, free service
luckily i am gov servant, i ask my boss he also ask me to apply koperasi loan... already apply at directlending.. hope im eligible

0.0160sec    0.57    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:41 AM